Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Does this things really work?

In his own words

I would have to describe myself as a young professional living in the south Jacksonville area looking for someone to spend some time with. I thought I would give this internet thing a shot and try to meet someone outside my usual circles. I am a very outgoing person how loves being outdoors. I have very strong goals for myself and always try to achieve the best. I have a Degree in Mechanical Engineering and am currently going for my MBA in Business Management. The kind of person I am looking for is someone who loves being outdoors, likes to travel, try new foods, loves to laugh/joke around, be able to caring on an educated conversation, and please no drama. Friends and family are very important to me as well. I am hoping to find a friend first and see where things go. I have not been in a relationship for a while as I focused on my career first. Now that I am established I am looking for someone to settle down with, however I do not want to settle and will wait to find the one. I love the beach weather, although I go north a couple times a year to do a little snowboarding. I guess for now I’m looking for someone to get to know as a friend maybe more and see what happens. I live a very busy life and I am looking for someone that understands this as another young professional. I like to live a healthy lifestyle and love to work out to stay healthy / relieve stress. I am looking for a down to earth easy going girl with a great sense of humor. I am not interesting in someone who is full of themselves and not in touch with reality. Out going and motivation is a must. Maybe someone like the girl next door, someone to take home to mom.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I own a small black and tan dachshund. I have always owned dachshunds! They are my favorite dog breed.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love trying new restaurants around Downtown, Riverside, and San Marco area not to mention restaurants our of town. I love to travel and usually go on two trips/yr. Usually I go somewhere hot with a nice beach or cold for snowboarding.


University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

I love to watch comedy movies or TV shows. I find humor to answer to any situation. For music I would have to say rock is the best although I listen to a bit of everything. Outdoor activities - Snow Boarding, Beach Volley Ball, Biking, Fishing.

For fun

I like to do outdoor activities usually once a week. Mountain Bike, Road Bike, Volley Ball, Snowboarding, Fishing, Running, and soon surfing are all things I love to do. I would much rather be outside doing something than stay closed up behind doors.

Last read

#1 Rule - Investing book. I usually read self help books as I always try to make myself informed and educated especially when it comes to finances.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I manage a team of sales engineers for HVAC systems in large commercial or industrial buildings. I work very hard and take my job seriously.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I consider myself a good and honest person with great values. My friends can always count on me to come through and I am very close to my parents who are the best!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors degree in Mechanical Engineering. Currently I am going back to school for a MBA in Business Management