Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Braintree, MA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 35 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is about taking chances and seeing how things go. So take a chance!

In his own words

I’m a pretty laid back guy. I enjoy just about anything if I am sharing the experience with the right person or people. Good company - whether its a single person or many people - makes any situation better. I like my job, and I’m pretty good at it. But life is not all about work. On warm weekends, you can usually find me hiking and biking through some of our state parks. On those not so nice weekends, exploring the museums, the aquarium, and other indoor venues of Boston is always high on my list of things to do. Catching a good comedy show or concert is also fun. A couple other things to know about me: I love my Kindle and ebooks, but I still have my favorite stories in “real” book form and always read them that way. I prefer sunsets to sunrises. Both are beautiful and I appreciate both, but sunsets allow me to think back about the day and remember the highs and lows. If you want to know more, send me a note. Good luck on your search.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with friends and family is great, NYC, San Francisco, Maine, Boston Public Garden

Favorite things

My kids. Lazy Sundays. Exploring cities. Music: Eels, DMB, Liz Phair, Traveling Wilburys, Bruce Springsteen Authors: Salinger, Dostoevsky Movies: Before Sunrise, Better Off Dead, Back to the Future Comedians: Gabriel Iglesias, Jon Stewart

For fun

I enjoy hiking and biking on the weekends. I like reading a good book when I have the time. Cooking new meals is always fun. I am also trying to learn French and how to draw. My cooking is getting better, but I don't know about the French or drawing.

Last read

Nine Stories by J.D. Salinger Dear Life by Alice Munro Sunday Globe Green Eggs and Ham by Dr. Seuss



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference