Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


67 year old man | Diamond Bar, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-57 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking For My Last Love

In his own words

It’s not an easy thing to present oneself for approval, particularly in this medium. But that is the nature of the beast, so I will do my best to do so and remain as truthful as possible. Let me begin by saying that I am just like you, that is I am looking to connect with someone and using this site because in this modern age with our commitments to work and to others in our lives, we don’t have many viable alternatives. I am financially secure (more than many in these hard economic times) and don’t mind spending on the good things that life has to offer: good food, travel, even last minute travel. I am smart and confident, although not that smart or confident, bald but have a well enough shaped head to carry it off, have a strong body (work out regularly) and have an active sense of humor, if not somewhat on the wry side. I was born and raised an educated in New York so have that East Coast edge that admittedly some people don’t like but what can I do about that? I am a former Marine Vietnam vet but that was several lifetimes ago, but I also have an artistic literary side which makes, I think, for a good balance. I am looking for a woman with whom I can feel that “instant click” that ineffable something that one just knows without having to explain it, someone who is not afraid of physical affection, not too picky about what she eats or drinks or likes animals more than she likes people, someone who is ready for a life together. Most likely, I will retire in about 3 years and am looking forward to a life well spent in travel and having fun together. If any of this sounds interesting to you, please feel free to contact me; It is as Simone Weil says : "The soul knows for certain only that it is hungry.." and so, as you, I continue to search.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'll take her just about anywhere she'd like to go. I love beautiful places espicially ones that have great hotels and great restaurants. I can't think of anything I want to do that I haven't done except find that special someone to complete my life


Hofstra University, Hempstead, NY

Favorite things

I like cooking, eating, good books and even better conversation, lots of laughing, planning things, small parties and quiet nights. I like holding hands, kissing and all that goes with it. I like baseball, and long walks and working out .

For fun

For fun I like to cook;I'm not bad at it but learning all the time. I also love to travel. I used to work for a major airline and have traveled all over the world, at least to each continent except the poles. I also love ind. films and foreign films

Last read

I teach literature so every day is a literary adventure. I read the New York Times every day, and the last novel I read was "Why Orwell Matters" by Christopher Hittchens



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Green
Hair: Bald Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach literature at the High School level, and I also do private teaching preparing students for college tests.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
What more can I say. I'm a regular White guy, but I grew up and was educated in New York City, so I guess you could say I have a cosmopolitian attitude toward ethnicity.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I went to high school and college in New York City and attained a Masters Degree here in California. I majored in British Literature, and have a degree in Rhetoric and Composition (writing). I worked for PanAm until 1984,became a teacher after that.