Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Taking a chance

In his own words

New to the whole online dating so please be gentle, looking to meet new people and make a lasting relationship. I don't really like to talk about myself, and usually let my actions speak for me, but I am not closed-off; my friends have called me laid back and passionate. I have a good sense of humor and like to meet someone who can laugh, easy going, and have a good time. I'm a genuine, real, kind, and caring guy with a spontaneous side. Grew up in Las Vegas, not as exciting as you might think, and moved to Houston. Yes I like the heat, but I have been skiing. Enjoying the outdoors and willing to try new things a must. Love music and photography and living life to its fullest. I love being on the motorcycle and being underwater, experiencing what few get to do, but I am not reckless. Enjoy traveling and experiencing the local fare. Enjoy cooking and love sushi! I am an active person, but there is a time and a place for sitting by the water and relaxing. 10 fun facts: 1. The toilet paper goes over-the-top of the roll 2. I have always wanted to swim with great white sharks 3. I have no regrets; every choice has made me who I am 4. I am 1/2 Italian, even though I do not look it 5. I do not like my birthday day 6. I can not grow a beard 7. I treat everyone with respect 8. There is a difference between a movie and a film 9. Monty Python, is one of my favorite comedies 10. If you made it this far you should click that "wink" button, or send me a message. If you are really felling adventurous "favorite" me! ~Thomas

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Like to read, enjoy a movie, try new foods, and willing to try anything

For fun

for fun I like to go to music venues, hiking, photography, scuba diving, cooking, etc.

Last read

Clout Atlas, Fahrenheit 451, Animal Farm, World War Z, and yes have read the Hunger Games



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Environmental Biologist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I am an Aggie, but do not conform to the whole rivarly