Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Folsom, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You must be the change you wish to see in the world" Gandhi

In her own words

My perfect day is in the Sierra's, with two feet of new powder and making fresh tracks. Hanging out on the beach surfing (little waves) and floating with friends is a close second. To end my perfect day a nice bar-b-que and a glass of red wine always makes me smile! : ) I feel that it is best to build a friendship first and then see where life takes you. I would like to meet someone who is active and finds the beauty in living his life. I also hope that he enjoys the mountains and the ocean. It would be wonderful if he loves hiking. Someday, I would like to say that I've hiked all of the 14'ers in Colorado, and it would be wonderful to share that experience. I have taken on many hobbies: golf, moto, climbing, surfing, fishing, and the list goes on. I have to admit, that I'm not the best in these hobbies, but I love giving them my all. I am more of a person who enjoys the experience not the competition. I am close to finishing my masters, and when it is completed, I will be ready to explore the world. So, if you are searching for someone who is looking forward to traveling, but enjoys being home with friends and family the most.... Then I'm your girl. Please do not ask me on a date if you are looking for counseling. I enjoy spending my time with solid people. I find that it is important to live in the present, and not let the past predict your future. I'm sure we all have our own baggage, but I would rather be with someone who is a light packer, and is ready for adventure. One of the most important things in life is the memories you make with your friends and loved ones. Life should never be taken too seriously and the number one rule should be to always have fun. It doesn't matter where you's who you're with!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to visit Hawaii, for the smell of the flowers and the wonderful attitude.


California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

I have a sushi addiction, and I've been a patron of Mikuni's since they opened. I try to eat healthy, but at times a burger and fries just hits the spot. Fries from Mc Donalds, burger from In-and-Out! Mexican food is great too.

For fun

I love to watch hockey, Go Avalanche! Baseball games, with a cold beer and a hot dog, are a great way to spend a summer afternoon. I do like to be outdoors, especially snowboarding with good friends.

Last read

I am reading "The Four Agreements". I am also reading the Bible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on masters degree in school psychology.