Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Cuyahoga Falls, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

What can I say about myself? Well, I am a recent graduate from the University of Akron and currently job searching and hoping to secure a career in sports media or sports management soon. For now, I manage a used media store until I land my career job. I usually keep busy by also doing side work as a sportswriter, sports radio analyst, and am currently helping write and develop a college sitcom for Akron's ZTV. I am someone who is very easy to get along with and down to earth. I can be shy at times, but also very outgoing at times. I can be a bit dorky when I feel like it. My friends say that I am a very loyal, trustworthy, and genuine person. I know how to make people laugh and make sure everyone is having a good time around me. I can be sarcastic a lot and am not afraid to tell you something straight up instead of sugar coating. I enjoy watching movies/TV, sports, music, and playing video games when I have the time. I'm very partial to 80s and 90s comedy movies! And of course I like to go out with my friends and just have fun! I'm not a very picky person when it comes to most things, but I do hate going to dance clubs! I think they're way overrated. For the most part though, I'm usually down to go out somewhere. I like to go out to eat when I can, especially to Mr. Zubs. (If you live in the Akron area and haven't tried it you're missing out!) I also don't mind just relaxing on the couch watching a movie. I enjoy watching pro football and baseball, especially the Browns and Indians! I don't really watch any other sport besides the occasional Cavs game. I also regularly play some sports such as softball and golf. My music taste is pretty straight forward: Alternative, punk, celtic rock, and some rap music for the most part. I'm looking for someone who is down to earth, real, and not conceited. I want someone who is adventurous, but can also just sit back, relax, and enjoy the simple, little things in life. She also has to be able to handle sarcasm. Bonus points if she can dish the sarcasm as well! I'm not necessarily only looking for a long relationship, I have no problem going on a couple casual dates and then if something sparks, then it sparks. Since I graduated, I don't get to meet as many new people and I'm not too keen on picking girls up from a bar so I decided to give this a try. If you want to know more about me, don't be afraid to message me!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

I usually go to sports bars or regular bars. Johnny Malloy's in the Falls would be my go to spot if I had to pick one. I also enjoy going to the movies and out to eat.


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

In terms of music, I listen to alternative, celtic rock, and punk for the most part. My favorites have to be blink-182, Eminem, Dropkick Murphys, and Offspring. I love Back to the Future, any Bill Murray movie, The Godfathers, and Star Wars movies.

For fun

I love watching movies, especially 80s and 90s comedies. I play golf and men's softball and love sports. I do radio and podcast work when I get the chance to and enjoy playing video games when I have time. I like to go out and have fun when I can



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Italian and come from a moderately big Italian family.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from the University of Akron in 2012 with a degree in mass media.