Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Sierra Madre, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I believe in love, laughter, and the right to a second dessert. This world is awesome.

In his own words

I am new in the LA area and am looking for a friend. Someone to hang out with and laugh with. I'm easy to be around because my purpose in life is to makes others laugh. I want to spend time with positive thinking people who can laugh at the daily things we observe in life, at work, or anywhere else. I'm loving the LA atmosphere, it's not that smoggy, and the weather is great too! If I could be anywhere right now it would be in the Swiss Alps, however I've committed to a new job in the outdoor rec retail world, so for the time being, the Sierra Nevada will do. I love to eat out and go to the movies as much as anybody else. Everything these days has morning light on it, including online dating, and I'm so excited to see what the future brings. Bring it on world, I'm ready.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I currently do not have a pet, but I love all animals. Except for spiders. Ok ok, spiders are cool, they are just different.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm all about the outdoors, so my places have to be Tahoe, The high country in Yosemite, any beach, Big Sur, and Kings Canyon National Park.

Favorite things

I like pie, hockey, storms, astronomy, and mammals.

For fun

I'm a hiker/ backpacker and I'm starting to get into climbing. Also, I'm learning how to cook, which has been a different kind of adventure.

Last read

John Steinbeck's East of Eden. Also, Hemingway rocks. And, of course, John Muir.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work as a manager for a great company. I love the people I work with.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm white. But a mix of German, Greek, And Irish.
Faith: Other No preference
It is what is is and it ain't what it aint
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I've learned a lot, and I hope to learn more.