Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Parma Heights, OH, USA | Seeking women 40-54 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a pretty easy going guy. I like to go out…

In his own words

I'm a pretty easy going guy. I like to go out and have a good time, but I also like to have a nice dinner at home and watch movies. I'm a good cook. I do enjoy having some wine, beer, or drinks while making and enjoying dinner. I'm into all kinds of music. Listening to some smooth jazz during our romantic dinners is always nice. I'm open to try pretty much anything you want to do. I keep myself in good shape and am ready to participate in pretty much any physical activities. I'm into running, bike riding, hiking or just going for a walk in the metro parks. I'd like to meet someone who is down to earth. I'm trustworthy, honest and loyal. I don't date more than one girl at a time and I would appreciate the same in return. I'm looking to meet someone for a long term monogamous relationship. Let's have a great time and a great life together. Mike

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

West 6th, Shooter's, Great Lakes Brewery,Tremont,West Park Station,Winking Lizard (Peninsula and Brunswick),The Boneyard..Broadview Hts. Restaurants...Delmonico's(Independence)...Blakes Seafood..Shinto's...Bucci's...Chili's... many more

Favorite things

Favorite Movies: My Cousin Vinny,Six Days/Seven Nights,Romancing The Stone,Tequila Sunrise,Indiana Jones,The Godfather,Top Gun...many more. Favorite T.V..Seinfeld reruns.

For fun

I like to golf. Bowling and movies are good too. I also like getting down to the stadium to check out the Browns and Indians. I love the atmosphere.

Last read

I have not taken the time to read to much lately, but I do keep the current issue of Cleveland Magazine close by to see whats happening around town.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
I'm in the commercial printing industry. I mostly work (4) ten hour days 4:00PM-2:00AM (Mon-Thurs). So I'm lucky to have alot of three day weekends. No complaints here.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Scottish, German and Hungarian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I would attend church if I had someone to go with. However, I also feel that it's not necessary to have to attend church in order to thank God for every He's helped me to achieve thus far in my life. Also being thankful for my family & friends.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral