Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my Match!

In his own words

Looking for someone genuine! Someone who isn’t afraid of actual commitment and that is going to be sweet and caring, who can appreciate a good hardworking man that has a heart. I don't really have a type but i would like to find that special girl that there is a clear attraction too, who will not be afraid to show affection to her partner. Somebody who can be humble and yet can look at the world in a positive and different light who will not give up on things so easily as others do so often. Who can appreciate a hard working family oriented guy. Most importantly someone who wants to take their time to get to know me and hopefully will want to commit to a serious relationship with a future in mind. I like life's simple pleasures like watching a movie at home or at the theatre or going out to dinner at a nice restaurant enjoying time with family and friends. I don’t really like the whole club thing as i got that out of my system many years ago. I hope to find someone who also has gotten that out of theirs as well. Anything else you want to know just ask, i promise i will reply. ****(Nothing against those who have kids because lord knows that i want to have my very own but its definitely a deal breaker for me if you already have them, im sorry.)****

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Keys and Schneblys Winerry & Brewery in the Redlands. Basically anthing exciting with good company!

Favorite things

Music! Depeche Mode, Tears For Fears, Billy Idol, The Smiths, Sade, Gotye, U2, The Cure, Hall & Oats, Nickle Back, Staind, DuranDuran, David Guetta, Stevie-B, T.V. Shows True Blood & The Walking Dead.

For fun

I like to spend as much time in the outdoors as possible, i love nature. My second passtime is the ocean i love to go boating. On any given weekend i enjoy going out to dinner with friends and watching a movie or going out to a restaurant to eat.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I descend from Cuban parents but raised here in Miami.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Catholic and i beleive in God in my own way. But i respect everyones views on their particular faith.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral