Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | East York, ON, CAN | Seeking women 29-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You never know what waits for you around the corner so live your life to the fullest each day

In his own words

This always sounds like everyones profile and although I believe that the best way to truly get to know someone is through conversation here goes. My friends would describe me as hard working, loyal, fun, the life of the party, easy to get along with usually fashionably late but can always be counted on, educated, always willing to learn something new and someone who always tries to put a smile on your face but regardless is always available to help you through the hard times. Looking for someone honest, even if it hurts in the end its always better than finding out you've been lied to, loyal, everyone needs to feel like there protected no matter what the situation, respectful, not only to the one there with but to the people around them. Also, need someone who's willing to drop everything and take a trip to NY, Montreal, Chicago, etc. without notice for a weekend or at least willing to let go and enjoy all that life has to offer no matter how small. Having a sense of humour is a must, nice smile is a bonus, I'll do my best to keep it on your face for as long as I can, and don't let the whiteness foul you this white boys got rhythm so if you can''t dance at least be willing to try or learn;) Also, Its important that you are family oriented and would like to one day have kids, I realize that this is not the be all end all for many people out there but it is important to me. I have a close family and a handful of friends that I trust and respect, more like family then friends. As a result, I would like some one knows what being a partner is and what it means to protect the things that you love in life, lets face it if the both of us want kids we better be able to stick together otherwise the little shits will have it to easy:). Anyway, if your interested in knowing more drop me a line or send over a wink and we can see where this whole thing ends up. Take care, and all the best T PS. In case your wondering about the pics all are within the last 6 to 8 months, depending on when your reading this, the one with the slicked hair/pony tail is the oldest one (hair was cut and donated to cancer, 12" in length, took over 3 years to grow), the others are me experimenting with the length and the time of day at which I decided to take them (just before going out and the morning after before a quick shower) and the latest one is the black and white.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach, College St, King St West, Ossington, Yonge St


University of Toronto, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

Enjoy spending time with family and friends and my nephew, born on Oct 18 2012

For fun

I enjoy going for bike rides usually everyday between 1hour to 2, spending time down by the beach and exploring the city and all it has to offer along with spontaneous trips to where ever when ever.

Last read

Newspaper this morning.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
100% Canadian wouldn't change it for the world, love all that it has to offer. Was born here but my back round is Greek Macedonian, and yes my parents are still together for over 40 years, so I do believe anything is possible:).
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religion means a lot of things to a lot of people but only you have the power to be the person you choose to be, loyalty, honesty, respect, self sacrifice, are found in a number of books, but unfortunately not in all people.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from UofT hBS.