Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

TRM24601

37 year old man | Fort Collins, CO, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for somebody to adore

In his own words

I'm a recent transplant from the midwest who moved out here looking for something more. Currently I'm trying both yoga and cross-fit for the first time. I also hope to learn to fly fish, hike as many places in the region as possible, travel a bunch, eat some good food, drink some good drink, and golf more. I'm consider myself friendly and funny. I can hold a conversation, and even to the deep end when it comes to talking about life. I LOVE getting into the nitty gritty. If you've come here looking for a dude who wants to show you what he looks like with his shirt off, you're going to be disappointed. I say this hearing there are a lot of toolboxes on here who do this. About you: You're friendly, you aren't too serious about life (though aren't afraid to dive into the deep end), and you're nice to people. You also love to laugh, want to experience an optimal life, and want to grow, even after you have a family. I'm looking for a woman who isn't looking to live an ordinary and boring life. Holding a conversation is a must.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an eight year old, 20-pound something I rescued from a shelter one year ago. Love the little guy.

Favorite hot spots

I've only been here a short time, but I'm in love with the Odell Brewery

College

Winona State University, Winona, MN

Favorite things

A good hike My dog A great book My passport Fantasy baseball Meaningful conversations English Soccer Great beer My relationship with my brother Going out to breakfast Tacos A great workout Festivals Live music Laughing

For fun

I'm loving trying all the new breweries and restaurants as the new guy in town. I always love a great hike and recently received an annual pass to every national park in the country that I need to put to use!

Last read

The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Irish, German and English. Fairly straightforward.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I'm a Lutheran. I value my faith greatly, but don't wear it on my sleeve. I also don't believe in shoving it down others throats. I'm of the opinion that people should come to their own conclusions.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Spent time in grad school way back but didn't finish because I wanted to do something else.