Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I think I explained a bit in earlier sections. However, I am educated, not conceited but told consistently like Bradley Cooper and Garrett . Hedlund or a mix of the 2?? I can DEFINITELY make you laugh. Sense of humor a must. No I don't live in Mom's basement, next to the washer and the 4 cats! I want companionship, mentally challenged as well as physically and emotionally. I am NOT a player or "barfly" and believe it or not, I have NEVER had a one night stand. I feel I just don't need to, I would rather be with a "true" woman than a one night "slut".., sorry! I am confident in everything about myself and there will be NO awkward silences with me, if we connect! and am looking for a woman who can get ready to go out or anywhere under 2 hours and is self secure. I will compliment you, open doors, complete gentleman etc, but I really do not want to have to keep your self image up hourly. Born and reared in the Midwest and possess those traditional ways of family and the woman is the queen. I delved into more in earlier sections but I workout a lot but try not to be obsessed.., not a steroid freak but I don't have much if any body fat fyi. I am also not that Scottsdale "steroid Affliction wearing douchebag!" Again, outdoors and active. I don't mind staying in and watching movies just don't over do it. Yes I own my condo and I live by myself! Good luck.., kisses and best wishes and remember to always put your best foot forward because I have the education to catch if you "slip up" and start lying. A GOOD/GREAT beautiful, funny girl is nearly impossible to find in Scottsdale. I literally had a woman ask me, first question, "So you're pretty cute, what kind of car do you drive!?" laugh and walk away. I will treat the RIGHT girl like a queen but I will NOT keep seeing you based on shopping spree trips per month lol! XOXO

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My Tempurpedic jk, mountains, great views, anywhere outside it is nice, the gym and I am at the bar like 5-2am like everyday.., or like something! JOKING


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Simply looking for someone who can inspire my mind, who isn't full of Scottsdale predudice!" I am sorry but any girl, because you are NOT a woman who is looking for a man to get her out of her Chuck Taylors into Jimmy Choos or are just all into them

Last read

Don't laugh: ok laugh.., its a good quality: "The Professional Bachelor" It is NOT a read how the title sounds, it really just tells you how to read a woman, slight movements, body language and what's going on in that "inner dialogue" you have lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school