Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Ozone Park, NY, USA | Seeking women 29-37 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
fisherman looking for the catch of a lifetime!

In his own words

i used to laugh at these internet dating sites, and look who joined well im a pretty low key and laid back kinda guy. i like to be outdoors, whether its fishing for striped bass in the middle of the night or spending an afternoon/evening at the beach.i love eating!!! so dining at new restaurants as well as some personal favorites such as siam in brooklyn is something that i frequently do.i also like to get together with friends and spend a evening cookin' and socializing! im very busy during the week and so look forward to the weekend to unwind.i really don't watch much tv but if i do it's usually animal planet or nat. geo(big nerd deep down inside!) i am also a huge football(giants!) and soccer fan(world cup!). i believe honesty and communication are the 2 most important elements in a relationship, without both there is nothing! i also believe personality and chemistry are more important than looks, but being easy on the eyes is a definite plus. also, you gotta have a sense of humor as i love to laugh and make others laugh, sometimes at the wrong anyways i would like to meet someone that is simple,down to earth, honest,ambitious, caring,funny(yet can be serious when needed), and spontaneous.worst case scenario, i make a new friend and well best case scenario i find the catch of a lifetime!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

the florida keys, trinidad(carnival!), miami, bronx zoo,ny aquarium,good restaurants(some of the best food are served at those lil' hole in the wall spots!), and can't leave out the best place in the!


St. John's University, Queens, NY

Favorite things

i do like dining out,most outdoor activities, and socializing with friends!

For fun

i try to maximize and stretch every free minute that i have! i do quite a bit of fishing and spend a lot of time outdoors whether its fishing or relaxing near the ocean(something so soothing and mystical about the sea)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
im a drug dealer!....i got your fix....;)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: East Indian, Other Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Other
my parents are from trinidad of indian descent
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral