Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Mercer, PA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 45 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Find the positive in the negative

In her own words

I am the mother to 2 beautiful extremely energetic girls. My oldest being 9 and the youngest being 6. They are as different as night and day, both with more spunk than I ever had at their age. At times its exhausting and challenging but I wouldn't take them any other way and love them to pieces. I've been divorced going on 3 years now and separated about a year prior. My ex and I have been able to maintain a very good relationship for which I'm very grateful. I'm finding it extremely difficult to meet people in a small town. I've been on and off Match almost 3years. I've made a couple very good friends but nothing that has led toward much else. My daughters live with me so my chances to meet are somewhat limited. Their father has them every Friday night and alternating Saturday nights. I'm not finding dating to be much fun. That may not come across right but it's just not as easy as it was 20 years ago. I value friendship and loyalty. I'm very honest and expect the same from a partner. I'm not really into the bar/club scene but with the right person wouldn't be opposed to it. I like to enjoy life and have fun as much as I like to just chill with some wine and watch TV. I love to get dressed up and go out but curling up on the couch is at the top of my list as well.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Phoenix in December Visiting friends in Florida A good SteakHouse

Favorite things

I like all different kinds of music although I must say I am not a fan of country. I like to read when I can, enjoy sunshine, dinners out.

For fun

Be with friends and family, movies with my kids, relaxing, read.

Last read

Brain on Fire by Susannah Cahalan



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Syrian, German and Irish. Love ethnic foods.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
My faith has really grown this past year and continues to grow. It's very important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school