Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Cucamonga, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 80 miles of Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Rescue me

In his own words

Me: Honest, loving,humorous, romantic, hardworking, smart, ambitious, family oriented, caring, sympathetic, a great friend, a loving partner. I try and maintain a healthy lifestyle. I'm way too old to eat what I want and think ill stay in decent shape and out the hospital ( I wanna live darnit) . I think great communication, compromise, unselfishness and humility are also important to making any relationship successful. BAD STUFF: I can be impatient at times like during rush hr or waiting in long lines at disneyland ,a crowded gas station or a bank with one teller and 313 people in line. lol THINGS I" DONT" DO THAT DRIVE WOMEN COO COO FOR COCOA PUFFS! A. I dont play video games " Im a grown man" B. I dont Smoke anything or do drugs C. I dont get overly emotional and sensitive over little things or jokes! D. I dont cheat! E. I dont flake. If we plan something ill be there. If something comes up where i have to cancel ill let you know way ahead of time. F. Im not possessive insecure or needy G. I'm accessible - meaning I have free time to date return text etc. H. I smell good and have very good hygiene I believe a relationship is a partnership and 100% effort by both parties. 100% of the chores, financial task, errands etc should never be put all on one person. Never in a million yrs would I let me woman do all the cooking , cleaning, shopping for kids etc. Ideal lady; smart, compassionate, stylish, affectionate , easy going, attentive, meticulous hygiene, clean house "meaning i dont have pole vault over clothes and trash to get to her bathroom" lol. You must have a great sense of humor because i love to jk laugh and have fun! I like watching the tv show cops because I like watching them lie.. " all had was two beers officer" " these aren't my pants officer I have no idea where the crack pipe came from" I love it I love Evolving and gaining knowledge about something I know little about! I love to have fun, laugh and never take life or jokes way to seriously. I love the Dallas Cowboys, fantasy football ,boxing basketball, Sushi, reading, movies, spontaneous trips to vegas,exercising,lounges, hiking and bike riding. My personal *just have to put it out there" vent... A RELATIONSHIP works when both parties give 100% EFFORT! If one person is giving 40% the other giving 100% its destined to fail . Also at this age its almost impossible to find the " cookie cut" perfect match. We have all lived and had personal experiences that we dont have in common with others. So if youre stuck in your ways and unwilling to compromise with slight changes in a relationship I am the wrong guy for you. SORRY I had to say it.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I jog , i love to dance , try different foods , concerts , sports events and riding my bike!

Favorite things

i love music r and b, hip hop, oldies, salsa merengue... lil wayne, tupac, drake, prince, r kelly, teena marie, elvis crespo, celia cruz

For fun

I like trying a new restaurants, movies, sporting events, bike riding, hiking, 24 hr fitness. I love my dvr and netflix... Boondocks, always sunny in phili, family guy, eastbound and beyond , walking dead, breaking bad are some of my favorites!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Day trader by day and film editor by night!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's Degree in COMM! Im a senior editor for an independent production company.