Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Vancouver, BC, CAN | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (163cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a partner that is ready for a family

In her own words

I’m a modern woman, with traditional values, that celebrates and is passionate about life. I’m confident, authentic, happy, optimistic, fun, yet relaxed and do my best to create a balanced and peaceful life, full of fun activities, joy, friends and family. I am successful, healthy, creative, resourceful, intelligent, logical, loving, caring, and receptive. I love to eat, healthy, colorful, flavorful, whole foods. I enjoy cooking. I like experimenting with new things. I'm very open-minded in all areas of life, which makes it easy for me to adapt to different situations. Put me in any situation, I can handle it. I lived in a favella (the slims) in Brazil for 3 months and have stayed in 5 star hotels all over the world. Both extremes were an experience. I enjoy a challenge, so I’m always learning new things, but I also love to balance it out with relaxing and watching a movie at home, while snuggling up on the sofa or in bed with a cozy blanket. I can go fancy or simple and be happy with either. In other words, I'm really easy-going and see everything as an experience and an opportunity. I don’t play games. I’m honest, authentic, and tell it like it is. I don’t believe in “The Rules” for dating that sell so many books. I believe, that I am a good catch, and a man will be either interested or not. This is why I am being up front about my intentions/purpose for dating. My purpose is that I want to have a family. I am looking for a compatible partner that I can be passionate with and who is ready to start a family, with the right girl. I was so focused on my career and spent way too long working at my relationship with a person I wasn't compatible with, so now I’m ready to find someone who is the right fit for me in as short a time as possible, to hopefully have a family with. No pressure! ;-P. This is why I am on here, hoping to efficiently weed-out those who are not in the same space/on the same page as me (for example it's not the right time for them to start a family right now, even if they found "The One"). I've been separated for almost 1 year now, so I'm through the grieving process around my 12-year relationship. It ended on good terms. Even though I’m 39, I’d like to have my own kids if possible, but I'm not going to push, or force this to happen. It has to happen naturally. I believe that everything happens the way it's supposed to. If Gods plan is for me to adopt, so be it, but I do want to put it out there, because it is something I would like. I would like to be with a well-rounded gentleman, that I have chemistry with, can have conversations with, who makes my laugh; A man who is interesting, intelligent, creative, and driven, and who can handle stress. I want a partner I can take care of, and in turn, he takes care of me. He opens doors, carries the heavy stuff, and (even though I can do it) is handy around the house. I'm looking for a companion that is open minded, who is open to doing new things. I love family and want my man to be close with his. I need a man to be a good provider, to help me when I need it, to protect me, and to keep me safe. Those things will make me happy, and he would be my hero. Do you like to eat different things? I love to cook and make different healthy recipes. I would love it if you could cook once in a while too. I'm physically fit and healthy because of the food I eat, I want my man to enjoy eating healthy foods, not a lot of processed or fast foods in other words. Of course popcorn at the movies, or a hotdog at a baseball game once in a while, may just not be the same experience without it. They say, "Every successful man has a great women behind them." If you see a fit between us, I'd love to be that woman for you, the woman who “has your back”.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

The Matrix is my #1 favourite movie of all time, The Notebook is my 2nd, There's Something About Mary, I love movies. As for TV, I don't have cable. I watch Netflix. HGTV, Shark Tank, Modern Family, Conan O'Brian

Last read

4hour body by Tim Ferriss. What most successful people do before breakfast.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (163cms) 5'10" (178cms) to 6'2" (188cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am part French and Native Indian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Portuguese No preference
Education: High school No preference