Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Surprise, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles of Sun City, AZ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a new begining

In his own words

UP DATE!!! If you're not interested in actually meeting or look nothing like your 10 year old pictures please don't waste my time! I'm looking for a REAL woman that wants a relationship. I grew up on ranch in Montana. I fix things rather then call someone! My father was my best friend but he passed few years ago, parents were married since they were 19-20, I have my own home, I am intelligent in my own way, I've owned my own business for years and that comes with many challenges, my education is more hands on, I can do HVAC, plumbing, electrical, I do advertising & marketing as well. I speak at a nursing school, I have a few patents pending, I'm putting a business plan together to start my own school, my mind is always going, as far as dating I'm very thoughtful and I've learned to always insure that the woman I'm dating is happy, or on a pedestal as people say, yes I actually listen to the things you say and I remember what you like and enjoy, I am very loyal, (cheating is the most disrespectful thing you can do to someone) I will be the first to admit I've made some relationship mistakes and I thought I was doing great, but I misunderstood the woman's point of view or her love language, so yes I read the book Love Languages and realized my faults! I'm always trying to better myself. I want to find a partner that I can grow with and that person is your rock no matter what you're going through they are there to support you. My son (Superman) is my entire world. When he was born my entire outlook on life changed! I have full custody of him, I have since he was 1, he's now 4, and I'm a firm believer in be a parent first then friend second. He is a very well behaved boy and I get compliments constantly about him. He is still my pal and we ride bikes, wrestle, go swimming, I got him a little dirt bike for his birthday!! I'm so excited! I use to race pretty seriously and being able to teach my son to ride is like a dream! I'd love to find a great woman as a partner for me and be a good female figure in his life. He has a mom but she made some bad choices and isn't in his life much. My mom is there, but she's grandma. I hope that wasn't to much info. I figured I'd tell you who I am. I'm not into endless emails, text, or phone conversations. I'd like to have lunch with you, or meet up for ice cream and see if we click. I'd love to never be on dating site again! I hear so often men (boys) today have no respect and that gives us all a bad image. Hope you have a great Day! Looking forward to getting to know you. :)

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



For fun

I like being active



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference