Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Davie, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is Good

In his own words

I am a single dad of 2 daughters, whom I have every weekend. But I am missing that special someone. I am looking for a woman who is passed all of the partying and is ready for the man that is going to change her life. Im looking for a woman that knows exactly what it is that she wants. I believe in honesty, I would love to find someone that I can trust, no more games. I am a loving, affectionate, caring man that puts the woman in his life first. My ideal match would be a woman that is loving and caring, affectionate and attentive. One that is family oriented and believes in a strong family core.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a Black Standard Schnauzer

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the mountains of North Carolina. I have been going there since I was a kid. I share a vacation home with one of my 2 sisters up there, so I try and go up when I can. I also enjoy taking my daughters to Disney World.


St. Thomas University, Miami Gardens, FL

Favorite things

I love all types of music, ranging from Country to Rock, Hip Hop and even Gospel. I enjoy watching NCIS, the original one. And I would have to say that Italian is probably my favorite type of food.

For fun

Well my 2 girls are my life, I have a 6 and a 8 year old. I have them every weekend and I try and spend as much time with them as possible. When I don't have my girls, I enjoy working out at the gym.

Last read

The BIBLE, and Real Marriage by Mark Driscoll



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I have been employed at my job for almost 17 years now. It seems like yesterday that I got on the Fire Department. I no longer run the trucks anymore, I have moved into an administrative role.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am completely Bald. About 13 years ago I faced the music that I was just not meant to have hair anymore. So I took it upon myself to help God move the process along, and I shaved it off. Never turning back.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised in a Christian home, so I feel that I have a firm foundation on what my beliefs are. By no means does that mean that I am some Holy Roller. I enjoy cutting loose as well. I want my girls to be raised in a Christian home as well.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral