Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

TRAD3282

50 year old man | Chesapeake, VA, USA | Seeking women 35-62 within 75 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Get your look on!

In his own words

Friends say I'm the funniest person they have ever met, try to find the humor in everything except at maybe a funeral. I love a beautiful smile, a friendly face and some high heels(on you not me). My greatest accomplishment is my son who is 14. Hoping to find a strong, independent, fun loving beautiful lady that we can gaze into each others eyes and loose track of time-then if that doesn't work go to Dunkin Donuts and share a munchkin. I appreciate good company, not looking for someone who is operating on this site like it's the Bachlorette-I can go to Costco and get my own roses and at a good price. I never understood the fantasy football thing until I tried one of these dating sites-they are very similar. You jockey to make selections, trade up or down then on Monday morning see what the stats are. I'm not trying to have a harem just someone you can get along with. I too am not looking for a 1 night stand, I prefer 2 night stands-1 on each side of the bed for symmetry-LOL I enjoy golfing and spending time with my son(14 years old. I also took up running in February of this year and I have ran several 5K's/8K's/10K's and even the Crawlin Crab 1/2 Marathon back in Oct of this year( In 49 years I never have run but knew this sport provided great cardio and only I can make it happen). My goal is to make the woman in my life a priority and not an option. Forest Gump said it best"I know what love is"-When she has been found she won't have to ask me why I'm still on this site as I will have deleted my match account. My goals are to live a healthy lifestyle, be a good father and hope to find someone to spend some quality time with. I am independent and not a needy person. I am a good friend. Work takes a lot of my time and requires travel at times- I work in the Defense Industry DOD Contractor which requires a Secret Clearance-so no background or drug issues here. Same type of work for 30 years-I'm committed to my work just like I will be to you if you act right(funny I know) I have a good sense of humor-I find a lot of things funny and at times it may not be appropriate-like if someone trips and falls down-I'll laugh but will help them back up, strong work ethic and have few wants. My music interests are country/old rock/some modern music. If it sounds good I'll listen to it. My favorite button on the radio is the scan button-you get a little bit of everything. Wish the TV had a scan button. Enjoy helping others when possible, I realize that there is more to life than just me and I try to make a difference in the lives of others I am compassionate and have empathy for others, I understand that there are people better off than I and others worse off but I try not to judge. Help where you can. Live your passion. Make a difference. It's ok if you are crazy about me, just don't be plain crazy. In closing-make me a choice -first/last/no. I'm going to be OK I wish you the best in your journey to love and happiness.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anything fun

Favorite things

Making someone laugh, helping less fortunate people. Appreciating someone doing something nice. Good company. Going to see my mother. It's not the type of car you drive or the house you live in but the difference you make in the lives of others.

For fun

Movies, Comedy Clubs, Catering to my lady(if I had one)

Last read

Thomas the train and Dora the Explorer to my (step)grand daughter-I recommend reading to all.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
4 year Technical School in Ship Constructuion/Repair for Aircraft Carrier/Submarine Construction