Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Barrington, NJ, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
She lies and says she's in love with him...can't find a better man-pearl Jam. Are people on here to talk or to actually go on dates....

In his own words

I am very outgoing and usually laughing at something or making a joke, I can be very sarcastic. I know when to be serious though. When I first meet you I can come off as shy until I warm up to you. I am hoping to find my other half, someone who enjoys the simple things in life. I would like to be with someone who is very family oriented. I am very close with my family and they mean the world to me. I would like to meet someone I can share adventures with, someone who has common interests but can also open me up to new things. I want someone who will push me to do my best and I would do the same in return. Someone who will be by my side no matter what. I am very open minded and I would like my partner to be as well. With online dating I feel like you can write anything you want about your self to try to get someones attention or impress them. I'm not going to pretend to be something I'm not . When it comes down to it you really only know if there is a connection when you physically hang out and talk with someone and that's what I believe. I'm very easy to get a long with so if you would like to get to know an all around nice guy send me a message and we can go from there. As for my future I plan on going to school to become a Dietician or a Cardio Technologist. I want to do something that helps improve peoples lives, so I figure either one of those would be a good choice. I have always had a special interest in nutrition. I have a very eclectic taste. Some of my favorite movies and music, Music: Elvis Presley, Richie Valens, Johnny Cash, Nirvana, Pearl Jam, Bon Iver, The Black Ghosts, The Black Keys, Frankie Lymon, any 50's music really, Lil wayne, 50 cent, The used, The spill Canvas, Muphin Chuckrs (my friends band from Florida), Ral Donner, Citizen Cope, 311, Sublime, Nas, Eminem, Michael Jackson, club music, Slightly Stoopid, Drake, Usher, Some country, BB King, Bob Marley, Blue Foundation, Breaking Benjamin, Bright Eyes, Bush, Dave Mathews, J Cole, Garbage, Jimmy Hendrix, Justin Timberlake, Kanye west, La roux, The Lost Boyz, Matchbox Twenty, Nickelback, Nine Inch Nails, Joy Division, Pitbull, Sea Wolf, Sean Kingston, Sean Paul, Seether, Smashing Pumpkins, Stonesour, Tantric, Tech Nine, Tupac, Vampire Weekend, Weezer, Yellowcard, 3 Doors Down, Tool, A Perfect Circle, AFI. Movies: Romeo and Juliet, tristan and isolde, The Hurt Locker, P.S I love You, The Notebook, Dear John, Rebel Without a Cause, East of Eden, 21 Jump Street, Step-Brothers, Fracture, Pearl Jam 20, Stop-Loss, The Departed, Stand by Me, Green Street Hooligans, Fear, Crazy Heart, Walk The Line, Say Anything, Good Will Hunting, Law Abiding Citizen, Bright Star, Wuthering Heights, Remember Me, Water for Elephants, The Beach, Employee of the month, Crazy Stupid Love, Office Space, Jarhead, Brothers, Restrepo, Full Metal Jacket, The Jacket, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind. Liar Liar, Ace Ventuara 1&2, Me, Myself and Irene, Zach and Miri Make a Porno, Shes Out of Your League, James Dean, Sonny, Waiting for Forever, Rescue Dawn, The Dark Knight, Twilight, The Ugly Truth. I like 20th century period pieces. I love anything Military also. Check out My friends band from Florida, they are awesome! You can listen to all of their albums for free on that site. They also have a bunch of youtube videos.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I like animals in general but doesn't affect me either way if I do or don't have them.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love Florida and used to live there. I'm happy anywhere in good company.

Favorite things

I would say my favorite things are My family, music and the beach day or night! Oh and anything that has to do with the 1950's, I love that era. More people had morals and values in that era! The music and clothes are pretty sweet too!

For fun

I like to Workout, read, watch movies, go to museums, go camping when I can, hang with friends and family. I am very family oriented.

Last read

GQ magazine, Jays Journal, The power of now, muscle and fitness, mens health.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Security Officer
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral