Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

TParis43

59 year old man | Alliance, OH, USA | Seeking women 50-60 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Down to Earth and laid back when I am not busy...

In his own words

Down to Earth and laid back when I am not busy best describes me. Retirement lowers your stress levels. I do take on part time jobs occasionally like UPS helper/driver, or government work like the Census 4 years ago. They paid handsomely and I enjoyed the work.. I am more health conscience now that I am 59.(don't feel my age at all). And I especially care about elderly people. They have much wisdom to offer. I am grateful for my good health, knowledge I have gleaned in my life, my pets, and a higher power that cares about us all. 4 seasons I find activities that I enjoy . A quiet evening in front of the fireplace cuddling and watching a good film in the winter to grilling those unhealthy but yummy burgers and steaks occasionally on the deck in summer. Just the 2 of us, or with friends /family. Dinner dates, live music, sports events, museums, and U.S. travel I enjoy. I am open to new activities that you would introduce me too also. As I said earlier, I am becoming more health conscience as I age, so that means exercise to keep fit.. I would like to meet a lady that will cook with me, and eat healthy most of the time. If you have children, that is fine with me. I am an only child, with no children of my own. I sponsor a little girl in Central America that is in poverty. I truly enjoy the letters and photos we exchange. My mother has passed on and dad is experiencing health issues now. I would embrace your children and family. Please adopt me ! LOL Needless to say, I am looking for someone to be 100% commttted to. It feels very good when you are in love, have honesty, trust, and companionship .I hope you like romance, because I really enjoy doing those little romantic things that are fun when you really care about somebody. I hope you are out there somwhere, and I hope to meet you. Even if it has to be through cyberspace here. Thanx for reading. :-)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I lost my 13 year old German Shepherd 12/8/14. I'm in no hurry now, but in 2015 I would like to raise another. They are the most loyal and intelligent breed I know. The 2 I raised would give their life for you.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I have a number of favorite restaurants. Enjoy live shows in Cleveland frequently.House of Blues, Playhouse Square. The Flats. Blossom. Cuyahoga Natl. Park. Lock 3 Live, and Rockin on the River.

Favorite things

Hiking, cycling, RV travel (New England, and anywhere out west) Like all music except country and rap.Rock and alternative tops. Floyd Petty. Museums, gardening, landscaping,movies, dining, read many books, and much more.

For fun

I love watching quality filmaking. Not very fond of commercial TV. Except PBS. I definately like to be as active as I can cycling (my favorite), swimming, hiking, lift weights. Museums, live music, comedy and astronomy are all of great interest to me

Last read

"The Shelters of Stone" Jean Auel



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
1/2 German, 1/2 Italian From Germany, but grew up in America. I still have my father here in OH and 2 cousins in Germany. I sponsor a young girl in Nicaragua that has no father, but it's limited to letter writing and support. Would like to go there
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
It is hard to choose a single religion. Most teach good ways to lead your life, then some come down to out right hostility towards each other. There is a higher power in my life that guides my heart, soul, and mind.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I went straight to work from high school, but I feel I am knowledgeable in many areas through self study. Give me an IQ test through Emails or conversation. :-)