Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Red Bank, NJ, USA | Seeking women 44-55 within 20 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am an active and passionate man with wide...

In his own words

I am an active and passionate man with wide interests from reading and music to sports and politics. I enjoy daily workouts and participate in local 5Ks. I am looking for someone that enjoys a healthy life style but also loves to have fun. I want someone that will hold my hand when we are together and miss me terribly when we are apart. And of course, I will feel exactly the same way about her. The relationships that have developed for me since being single again have felt exactly that way. I realize that we have to start out as friends. However, I am looking for far more than "friendship". Of course, the "chemistry" has to be there. My Match experiences have helped me to realize that I am looking for that elusive chemistry and to minimize drama in a relationship. We all have to live with stress and pressure to some degree. However, if we are right for each other we will help to ease the normal stress that our daily lives hit us with. The important thing is not to let "bumps" turn into a "crisis". I am anxious to meet someone looking for an emotionally available and passionate man. I am the very proud Father of two daughters that I adore. They are 19 and 22 and both are beautiful young ladies. I love them both deeply and spend as much time with them as possible. I am very close to my friends and especially my two sisters. We have a small family with both parents gone and their having been only children. However, we believe in quality and not quantity. We all live within about 10 miles of each other and get together on a regular basis. I always enjoy long walks with my best friend Jessie (my Black Lab). My favorite vacation is my annual trip to North Truro in Cape Cod in the Fall. The Cape is gorgeous and quiet that time of year. Another of my many passions is music. My iPod ranges literally from Beethoven to Pearl Jam and is heavy on Bruce Springsteen and John Hiatt. The bottom line is that I am looking for "a good companion now for this part of the ride", someone that will "have a little faith in me". I absolutely believe in the "land of hope and dreams" because..."no matter how cold the winter, there is a spring time ahead". My idea of a great date would be a quiet dinner followed by a great concert at the Count Basie Theatre. I am looking for someone that would enjoy sharing that with me. Nothing more serious to start. But who knows where it might lead us?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Black Labrador

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Danny's, Pazzo, McLoones Pier House, Jamians, Ragin Cajun, Stone Pony, Wonder Bar, Watermark, Langosta Lounge, Metro Cafe, Copper Canyon, Salt Creek Grill and the COUNT BASIE THEATRE!!!


Rider University, Lawrenceville, NJ

Favorite things

Books, music (from Bruce to Beethoven and Collective Soul to the Stone Temple Pilots), fitness activities, hockey, dining out, beach time....

For fun

Daily workouts, walk my dog, listen to music (especially live), go to hockey games (Devils not Rangers!), go to the beach (not the "shore"), go out to dinner in Red Bank or Asbury Park.

Last read

Team Of Rivals (Lincoln), One Second After, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo were all awesome!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
HNW Investment Advisor
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Both of my Grandfathers were Irish and both Grandmothers were German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Born Catholic/lapsed/but still have faith!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA)