Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Saint Petersburg, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
The Next Chapter

In his own words

I am a passionate, sympathetic, honest, down-to-earth guy looking for love. What more could you ask for? Love. Confident, compassionate, loving, sympathetic, definitely have a presence. I live my life in faith, not fear. Whatever I want out of life, I believe all I have to do is make a choice, then set the plan in motion and follow through. I believe every experience is a lesson and that life is one big journey that I want to explore with another great guy. I tell peoples' stories for a living. It's a stressful job but I enjoy it. Once this chapter is complete, I believe I'll be on to writing my book. it's about that time, I think. Who am I looking for? Someone who can accept me for who I am. Someone who 'gets' me and that can be a tough one. Someone who is also compassionate, warm, loving, maybe a little happy joyous and free, kind, generous... I think that pretty much lays the framework for the right guy.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I've had 4 greyhounds and they were absolute great friends. They taught me a lot about myself. They also taught me all about unconditional love. Sheba, Zeus, Ridge, and Olga. Four of the best friends a guy could have. Can't wait for the next one

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've flown more than a million and a half millions in my life..the States, England, Germany, Spain, Argentina, Japan, Greece.. Would love to go to South Africa, New Zealand, Australia, and Russia. I love to travel - am a huge aviatiation enthusiast


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Yoga, Working Out, Photography, Dining Out, Movies, Museums, Amusement Parks, Tell me about something and I'm open to the experience, Meditation, Oprah, Self-Help, Paying it Forward, News

Last read

Conversations With God, The Power of Now, news, news, and more news...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Black Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am humbled to tell people's stories. I think my next chapter will be to help people and use my own story to possibly help them...i.e., writing that book.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mom is German (blue eyes and height), Dad is Lebanese and Syrian (olive skin.)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Grew up Roman Catholic. Now, I consider myself spiritual and connect with God, my Higher Power.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Boston University, B.S., Broadcast Journalism... 1994