Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Mableton, GA, USA | Seeking men 36-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short, break the rules, forgive quickly, kiss slowly, love truly, laugh uncontrollably-never regret anything that made you smile

In her own words

I would like to think that I am not a very complicated (by complicated I would say multi-faceted not drama filled) person but after reflecting on what to write here I have discovered that its very challenging to basically write a “personality" resume. Instead of sitting here and writing a really long and boring story about my life I decided to just give you a bunch of random facts about me: I love to travel, and yes this includes international travel. My life begins in September and loses all meaning in February (unless Superbowl is the first weekend of February). Go Bucs! I love dogs and am no fan of cats. I enjoy life and love to try new things. I believe in giving back and helping others. I love hanging out with friends and family, as well as the quiet moments in life-- such as sitting with my dog and reading a book. I am driven in my pursuit of professional and personal goals. I am not driven by ambition and power but to become the best person I am meant to be. I love the saying " Let me be the person my dog believes I am". I am blessed to have a great job, great friends, and great family. I am a happy person because I don't have anything to complain about-- I am grateful for each day I wake up and for those in my life! I am not looking for someone to make my life whole but to complement it. I want to find someone that I have chemistry with and that wants to share in my life. I believe in communication, honesty and fun. I am looking for someone that also enjoys life, is open to new things, and wants to have a lasting connection to a person. I appreciate the small things in life and find joy in each day that I’ve been given. I live by the motto: Don’t pursue happiness….. create it. I don't care for or indulge in drama. I am an active person and work out. I will be honest-- I don't enjoy it---it is a means to end. Being health is important because I want to grow old with someone..... a cheeseburger is great every now and then but shouldn't be a staple. If any of this sparks an interest... send an email. Update-- it's hard enough to date in a City as big as Atlanta. If you are not in the Atlanta Metro area, please do not contact me. Also, I wil not respond to any emails/winks by profiles without pictures.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets

I have a very mischievous dog named Magic. Magic is a charmer and will try to do his mind control on you to get belly rubs and treats! Don't look him in the eyes!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

You can't beat a good quiet beach with a great book or waking up to a crisp morning looking out at the mountains! I am a member of the High Museum and love the jazz on Friday nights. Ted's (best hamburgers ever!), Drinkshop, Original Pancake House.


Florida Agricultural and Mechanical University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I love to try new and different things. My taste in music is eclectic. I listen to everything from Rap to Classical. I am not really a TV watcher (more for background noise) but I am a Law and Order SVU junkie. New addiction-- Walking Dead!

For fun

During football season, I am either at the games or in front of a TV watching games. I am an avid outdoor enthusiast. I love to hike, kayak/canoe, and whitewater raft. Hanging out at places with great music, good drinks, and great conversation.

Last read

I have two favorite books: Without Remorse- Tom Clancy and From the Corner of His Eye- Dean Koontz. I am avid reader and will read just about anything I can get my hands on except self help.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am lucky to have a job that I love! It has allowed me to live in different places and travel throughout the US.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree