Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you also enjoy fried things with cheese?

In her own words

I'm a college-grad, now working in a newsroom covering crazy stuff all over Central Texas. I enjoy listening to Tokyo Police Club and eating Homeslice pizza with sriracha. Or anything with sriracha, really. Everyday, I attempt to grow a mustache (kidding.) Everyday, I attempt to be more like Tina Fey (not kidding... I already have the glasses.) Pretty much I'm here looking for someone who loves food, documentaries and puppies as much as I do. Message me if: You're into cinematography, photography and/or video/audio production. You go to shows fairly often/we have the same music taste and would like a concert buddy. You have a dog or cat I can play with. You're willing to teach me how to ride a bike. You're friendly, but you aren't creepy. You caught the M83 reference. You use correct spelling, punctuation and grammar. You're ok with me possibly not responding. One or a combination of the above would be nice. Bonus points if you look like a lumberjack or have a nerdy demeanor. Negative points if you look like comic book guy from The Simpsons or have an egotistical demeanor.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite things

Music: The Menzingers, Make Do And Mend, Lemuria, Sucre, Phoenix, Tokyo Police Club, Polar Bear Club, Ra Ra Riot, Manchester Orchestra Food: tofu pad Thai, banh mi, waffles TV: Parks and Recreation, Modern Family, anything on PBS

For fun

Now that I'm out of school and financially independent, I've been trying lots of weird, new activities for the heck of it: skydiving, archery lessons, beekeeping/sewing/cooking classes. Also if you could teach me how to ride a bike, that'd be cool.

Last read

The nutrition label on a package of Bucee's Beaver Nuggets.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Asian American
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference