Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 25-34 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (169cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything you can imagine is real

In her own words

I like to live a life full of colour - whether that be humour, passion, friends, love, adventure, photography, or crazy modern art. I love the outdoors; hiking, beach days, weekend getaways, drinking a cold beer on a dock. Some may call me a bit of a dork - a title I wear proudly. I love science, nature, technology, architecture, art, and learning new things daily. My job in e-commerce allows me to be both strategic and creative, and keeps me on my toes. I am extremely passionate about my yoga practice, and head to the studio 4-6 days a week. It keeps me grounded throughout all the hustle and bustle of a busy week and nothing feels better than walking into a hot yoga class when its minus 20 outside. What am I looking for? Someone who values family, communication, and honesty. Someone who wants to travel the globe with me, explore this city with me, and shares similar life aspirations. A nice smile doesn't hurt either :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

I have a pet Tortoise named Helmet.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Yoga Studio, AGO, Yonge/Eglinton, Toronto Island, Starbucks (addict), I've recently fallen for Chicago


Ryerson University, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

Sunshine, hot showers, cozy blankets, hot yoga, cheese, modern art, milkshakes, N64 Mario Kart, campfires, red lipstick, Photo albums, lattes, and Christmas trees.

For fun

Playing with my new camera, walks around different parts of the city, hiking, beers with friends, checking out restaurants.

Last read

Currently reading Life of Pi. Read it years ago, and felt it was time to pick it up again.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (169cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work in e-commerce.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish/German. I'd say a good combination
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Commerce in Retail Management. Planning to do MBA in a few years.