Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 44-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A communicator and an eternal optimist, who's...

In his own words

A communicator and an eternal optimist, who's contemporary, self aware, curious, and as a friend and partner, someone who understands the definition of loyalty, respect and generosity. With me you will find a focus on the positive and a progressive approach, that's usually accompanied by as much fun and laughter as we can fit in. I am grateful for the life I am living and hope to find a woman who feels the same. I throughly enjoy living in close proximity to the beach and while very committed to my career (for those of you looking for a responsible guy!), but when the whistle blows, my preference is to shut that down, simplifying and focus on my real priorities while taking advantage of a costal lifestyle. I manage CA and Nevada for my company, which requires me to travel a few days a month. I am originally from San Francisco and still have family there, so "weekend getaways" are common when work week’s end in San Francisco, sometimes Santa Barbara, San Diego and yes even Las Vegas, although it's not my first choice. I would also consider myself reasonably well travelled, having experienced much of western Europe, parts of Asia Pac and Australia. There is so much to see, so my Passport is always in the ready!. I also enjoy photography and typically have a camera close by. I’m an accomplished golfer (willing to give lessons, actually, I secretly hope you want to learn) and I stay fit cycling 3/5 times a week. Other interests- cooking (the best Risotto you ever had, or your money back!), working in the yard, museums, design and remodeling, philanthropy, a book or two a month etc.… New dining experiences and weekly date nights are a must. I am looking for a capable woman, an equal who is bright, refined, emotionally mature and also possesses an active youthful energy. A partner, best friend and lover who prioritizes her own growth, stays current and has a number of her own interests as well. Initiative, creativity and kindness are also a big plus and of course a good sense of humor. I’ve raised two children in a previous relationship and starting over at this point is not very probable, but for the right woman I wouldn’t rule anything out. I pride myself on my integrity and values. I have little appreciation for drama, life is too short! I hope to find someone with similar standards. Hope to hear from you, at a minimum you will have another friend!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Terranea, SB/SD/SF/CHI/NYC/ LA, Laguna, Seacliff GC, a good spa,The Caribbean, South Pacific, San Sebastian, most major European cities, I love to travel. Nic's, Nico's,Habana, Marche, my home, I've worked hard to make it a comfortable place to be.

Favorite things

My Passport, Nespresso Machine, My Tools, Rosetta Stone, Mangos, Spin, Road bikes and my Camera, I don't leave home without it!. Any good book, good shoes, eclectic dining experiences, even when creating them myself and good music

For fun

Museums, live entertainment, work in the yard or on a Home Improvement project (very capable with the tools). Movies or piling into the Home theatre. Photography, The beach, P90x. I'm also proficient in the kitchen and I enjoy making dinner.

Last read

Inferno, Jesus of Suburbia, Eye of the Needle, Uncommon Friends, Emperor, Forever, the mind virus, God (Chopra) . I'm an avid reader, mostly historical fiction or bio's, design mags, VF, Health & travel related periodicals. WSJ, LA Times, NY Times.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have been in the Technology sector for most of my career, the last thirteen with a large scale manufacture.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian, Portuguese, French
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference