Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | West Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 100 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
No (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It's a simple as this for me: let's see what...

In his own words

It's a simple as this for me: let's see what life can be like if you leave the drama in the past. Move on. If you have a past you aren't proud of.. it doesn't matter to me. Tell me, sure, but who cares! What matters is how you act now, and how you live going forward. I often hire people that convince me that their past is in the past and I love seeing them leave it there! The same applies to my future one and only. Instead of what I want.. I will list what are deal breakers for me: If you are lazy (please have drive and passion!), think that cats count as pets (I think they are little jerks), have nasty teeth (hygiene matters), would rather complain than celebrate (make the best of life and the best will come to you), don't like being outside (I love to binge watch a show too- but look at the world we live in!), are an obsessed boy band fan (blah), aren't fit or think that being fit isn't important (I choose life), don't like coffee (it's delicious, by the way), want to push your friends on me (I must love them all), or think that someone can't just have a night apart (don't be a clinger). Also, I travel a decent amount and mostly for pleasure, so I hope you enjoy seeing the world! Oh yeah.. me: I am in good shape, I work out several times a week. I have a job that I really enjoy and I started it all at a young age so now I can enjoy some freedom, and friends that I wouldn't trade for anyone. I love live music, going to sporting events, good food, and the occasional drink. I love to be outside.. the lake in the summer is a common place to find me. I also enjoy cooking when I can, and I think that I make a pretty great mixed drink. Spontaneity is great, and keeps life moving in a direction that isn't one of boredom or repetition. PS- My age range doesn't exist, you could be 20 or 60. What matters to me is chemistry! Like my name on here? Me too- I use it elsewhere also. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with laughter and great food!


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Almost any type of live music, sporting events, great food

For fun

Movies, music, sporting events, vacationing.

Last read

Habits of a Loser



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral