Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Why so serious?

In his own words

Originally from Poland, I grew into this awesome person (pictured) by living in different parts of the US. I’m an engineer by trade, but definitely work to live, not live to work. I would love to meet a girl with similar qualities as my own: genuine, compassionate, solid and fun. I haven’t lived in this area for too long and I’m very cautious regarding dating within a shared work environment, so I figured I’d give this a go. I enjoy going to shows and really embrace many genres of music. I DJ as a hobby and put a lot of energy and thought into the technical side of that art. Well-travelled, I’ve been to France, Holland, Germany, Poland and, most recently, Italy (my favorite place thus far). I love learning about and riding motorcycles. Their appeal is timeless and indescribably freeing. Once the weather gets warmer, you definitely won’t find me driving my car! I have a curiosity for experiencing all that I can; I’m not pedantic and I’m more than willing to try almost anything once. I truly value those that are beyond the routine (we have enough of that at work). Let’s get out of the house and have some fun in the real world. These profiles are frustrating, because I can’t possibly portray myself accurately; there’s far more to a person than a few paragraphs. If you consider yourself true-blue and are looking for the same, I’d love to take you on a date. I guarantee at least a good conversation.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I like most animals, although I'm allergic to cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, Vegas, modern art galleries


Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

I love music. My favorites are rap/hip hop, breaks, drum n bass, dubstep, other types of electronic music, and rock, but I enjoy most genres.

For fun

Clubs, concerts, motorcycle riding, beach, travel, comedy shows, movies, DJing

Last read

A Game of Thrones



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference