Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Cedar Park, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-42 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
What I am looking for!? A girl who knows there...

In his own words

What I am looking for!? A girl who knows there is more in life than going to bars and getting drunk 5 nights a week!? Nothing wrong with going out once in awhile, but know how to balance your party time. If your idea of exercise is walking up and down 6th St. everynight, then we would not be a good match. I am not looking for a fitness buff, but at least care about maintaining good health. Don't worry, I love food and don't count calories but being healthy is fairly important. I have an 11 year old and I workout because I want to live to be 90 and know my grandkids! I will go to anyplace on the lake and have a drink, listen to some live music, and have a good time.....Im just over the whole downtown scene. If it takes you 45 minutes to get ready to go to HEB, then we will not be a good fit!? Getting all dolled up to go out to eat is nice, but its not necessary to go to the store. Jeans, flip flops, and baseball hats on a girl are a huge turn on for me. I know there are good girls out there that understand that Austin has more to offer than drinking downtown, and I want to find her! Going to Town Lake! (yes, I refuse to call it Ladybird Lake)...exploring all the hotspots on Lake Travis!....Going to Town Lake animal shelter just for the hell of it!...having fun cooking nice dinners...TOGETHER!...thats what I am looking for! Little disclaimer about myself!?....I have tattoos!..big ones!...I dont have a tear drop under my eye, anything on my knuckles, and I dont have my last name in Old English across my stomach! I know some girls have a dislike for that...and thats ok...Im just giving fair warning! I am the guy that looks like an A-hole,(shaved head and tattoos give that impression) but talk to me for 5 minutes, and you will find out that I still have my East Texas southern boy manners and morals! I am pretty traditional when it comes to how to treat a person and give everybody as much respect as I can....and I need to see that in any lady that I am with. No bigger turn off than rude people! As of recently, I have started searching for country property and plan on leaving the city life. I want to move to the country and have a pet buffalo, longhorn, and a donkey...guess that's the East Texas roots coming back to me. Pretty set on that too so if you are a girl who wants to live in a condo downtown, probably not going to work out. Im not the guy who knows everything and talks a lot..I'm actually pretty quiet. I might not have the highest education, but I do well for myself due to years of hard work. I would never be able to talk politics with you, help you solve world problems, or discuss religion.....but I promise I can make you laugh and feel appreciated....oh and I can build you anything you want as long as you ask nicely and will appreciate it. If you made it this far and aren't saying "wtf", feel free to wink or write or like a picture and maybe we can chat.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

I have a longhair cat named Jerry Jenkins that is 15, a 3 year old doberman named Diesel, and 6 fancy goldfish that all have names..Leroy, Cheetoh, Da Boss, Princess Priscilla, and Tyrone...and yes, I can tell them all apart

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Uncle Billys on Lake Travis!...until they shut down damnit! Any karaoke bar! watching drunk people sing! Any hole in the wall local restaurant! Texas Stars hockey games! Round Rock Express games!

Last read

Tucker Max



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference