Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Boston, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Social Drinker
Hang Em High....or Not At All

In her own words

So I am a single momma to a very energetic 4 year old son, whom makes my world spin...sometimes out of control but spin none the less :) I am very skeptical about this whole internet thing, but even though I keep deleting it, reactivating it and contemplating over it I figure what's another go at it, quitters never win correct? But I am a take no Bull*hit kind of gal, and love a challenge... Anyhow; I work constantly...and because I am a momma i don't get a ton of free time to go out and do things outside of my place without my son. So i am definitely looking for someone who understands that and can accept spending more time at home then going out getting crazy haha...But don't get me wrong when my son isn't home and I don't have to work, I love going out and hitting the town, with friends, just my other half, bars, movies, or just something intimate and casual. I am grossly easy going and appreciate the small things in life because those are the things that truly count. Moving forward, other then working and raising the kiddo, I love painting, writing, reading, photography ( whether behind or in front of the camera ), cooking, hiking, movies, camping, gaming, I have lots of piercings and am growing my tattoo collection slowly but I'm pretty much up for anything... So breaking it down, just trying to look for someone that shares common interests, can hold an intellectual conversation, can cuddle at home, or go out and have a ball, has an amazing sense of humor because laughing is the best thing in the world...someone that loves children...especially energetic ones whom love gaming haha,and has goals and aspirations in life. I am truly sick of wasting my time with people whom don't appreciate life and what life has to give...i don't think it's to much to ask :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love heavy music, metal, punk pop metal, math core, but also enjoy classic rock, alternative and the blues. I love cooking, with a passion and I live shows like Lost, Dexter, The Walking Dead and Top Chef or any cooking shows.

For fun

I don't truly have a lot of free time but I love movies, art, gaming. When I am free I like trying to go out with friends whether it be at a home or going out.

Last read

The last book I read was Chuck Palahniuk's Snuff, and I am currently reading Palahniuk's lullaby and rant. I love true crime books, and graphic novels as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference