Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Life's just a cocktail party on the street

In his own words

Me: I Just moved back to NYC after law school. Looking to expand my network and meet new interesting people. I have friends who met their spouses on Match, but let's not get ahead of ourselves. I'm not necessarily looking to settle down tomorrow, but I'm willing to see where things go, and I'm not ruling anything out. If we don't work out romantically, perhaps we can work out aerobically. (a la carte CrossFit enthusiast, but not a fanatic) My dad is a rocket scientist (truly) and my mom is an artist. That probably explains most of my personality. I was one of the nerdiest guys in my fraternity, but one of the fratty-est guys in law school. Former wrestler, wannabe rock-star. open-minded over-thinker. Some would say I'm "intense" but I don't think I take myself too seriously. I'm pretty good at laughing at myself and comfortable with others laughing at me. I try to look on the bright side, because the fact that I'm living in one of the liveliest cities in the world, with running water, a working internet connection, and a steady income means, means I probably shouldn't be complaining. I mean, drink your beer, there are sober children in Africa, right? Also, I love music. All Kinds You: fit, optimistic, open-minded, independent thinker, considerate of others, passionate about something, yourself.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Cape Cod, my roof, West Village (my hood). Little Branch, Kettle of Fish, Blind Tiger, Fat Cat, anywhere w/ Jazz (or any live music), Bowery Ballroom, Arlene's Grocery, Irving Plaza, PDT, Windsor, Mulberry Project, Jeffrey's Grocery, Bario Chino

Favorite things

Game Theory; Philosophy; Modern Art; Good Movies (Casablanca) Live Music (Stones, Dispatch, 90s Rap, EDM, The National, Kenny Chesney); MadMen; GOT; HIMYM; Sopranos; WestWing; Colbert; Robin Thicke; and the Oxford Comma.

For fun

CrossFit; Live Music; Games, I love all sorts of games; pre-gaming on my roof with friends and/or family

Last read

Economist Magazine article on International Banking; Everything that Rises Must Converge



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Lawyer (Corporate, Banking, M&A)
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Catholic, with a hint of Buddhism and an appreciation for Nietzsche. "I once fasted for a month during Ramadan just to be more Catholic."
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral