Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

TNW000

29 year old man | Mary Esther, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Thanks for checking me out! I just moved to...

In his own words

Thanks for checking me out! I just moved to the area last year. I've lived in different places over the past several years but I've always remained true to my Texas roots. (Let me caveat that by simply clarifying that I am NOT a "redneck" and I still have all my teeth, lol) Although I enjoy the occasional outing downtown, I find more enjoyment being out in nature - the beach, woodlands, mountains, etc. Overall, I'm very much the happy-go-lucky type (some would call me a clown). I'll admit that I can be a rough teaser, so meeting someone who can take it and throw it back in my face is always a good sign. Who I'm looking for... I would like to meet someone like myself - loyal, easygoing, outdoorsy, has a sense of humor, and not afraid to get a little dirty every now and then. I wouldn't say that I'm better suited for a tomboy, but it wouldn't be much of a stretch ;) Other than that, I'm working towards a degree in Intelligence Studies to help further my current career although a degree in Environmental Studies has always appealed to me. It's been a long road with the demanding job that I have and the odd hours I sometimes have to work, but getting my degree is a goal I feel strongly about reaching. FAQs: I've been divorced since 2011 - mutual split due to my ex-wife's chronic mental illness; no infidelity or anything like that I've never had any kids of my own but I'm open to the idea

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

I enjoy all types of dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Being that I just moved here, I haven't found a favorite "hot spot". In Nevada, you could find me oustide - Mt Charleston, Lake Mead, and Red Rock. I enjoy a chill bar - a fun place to play pool and have a few drinks - but I'm not the clubbing type.

Favorite things

Music - Mostly rock and Texas country Food - Mexican, sushi, steak, but I end up eating twigs and tree bark to stay healthy :P Activities- Anything that gets my heart pumping

For fun

Outdoors - hiking, mud runs, rodeos, kayaking, shooting guns, camping, outdoor grilling, country music concerts Indoors - going to the movies, having drinks with my friends, trying new restaurants (especially Tex-Mex)

Last read

50 Shades of Grey - Just kidding!!! I enjoy spy thrillers and historical non-fiction type books. I also enjoy reading magazines - Men's Health, Outdoor Life, Creative Knitting... joking about the last one... or am I?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I've been in the Intelligence field for 11 years now. I'm not yet sure if it's something I want to do for the rest of my life, so I'm always keeping my eyes open for new opportunities.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Growing up on a farm taught me a lot about hard work and responsibility. I was fortunate enough to have great parents who instilled good discipline and made sure that I continually worked to reach my full potential.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in the Christian faith but I do not hold to any particular denomination.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Working to attain my BA in Intelligence Studies