Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Mission Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Still looking for that fairy tale ending

In his own words

Hobbies/Interests - I just graduated with my MBA at the end of May so I am currently making a new list. With all my free time now I find myself cooking a lot, and I make time to go kayaking and mountain bike riding when the weather is nice. I go to the gym almost everyday and I have an energetic Jack Russell Terrier that I try to keep up with. I love to travel when I can, I was able to squeeze in a trip to Argentina, Chile, and Peru in January which was absolutely amazing. I also like to take day-trips, go to Disneyland and Angels games. And that once in a while stuff like white-water rafting or rock climbing is fun too. I do like to go camping - especially during a meteor shower. I also like to make time for concerts and shows (just saw Cirque du Soleil's IRIS - utterly amazing). And I think I am hooked on getting a SUP, great workout. Goals/Aspirations - Astronaut, stand-up comic, world-class athlete, and philanthropist. All kidding aside I have both professional and person goals and aspirations. Professionally I am working towards an executive management position where I work now. And lately I have had this increasing desire to start my own business, so that is something that I am looking into right now as well. Personally I have been trying to find the woman that is in my dreams every night. I think most of us still believe in 'happily ever after' and I am no different; I completely understand that it takes hard work, patience, and some sacrifices but I think when you make that special connection with someone those things become effortless. What makes me unique? I am not sure about this one...maybe it is that I have the ability to laugh at myself. I have a joie de vivre because I know that life it short so I do whatever I can to enjoy each and every moment. I have no hesitation to tell and show my family and friends how important they are to me...and I would do just about anything to help those that are close to me in a time of need. When people are frustrated or stressed I can usually add some levity to the situation by being the comic relief or even the voice of reason. I only get stressed or frustrated when I have too much on my plate...and I can deal with a lot...but if it happens I usually just laugh it off and deal with it as best I can until things slow down.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Jack Russell named Wiggles ... she is full of energy and a lot of fun.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Regular local spots: I like to go to Crescent Bay, Crystal Cove, and Salt Creek Beach. Nearby local spots include Joshua Tree NP and just about anywhere along the coast in San Diego County. Other FAVS, St Thomas, Virgin Islands ... and Buenos Aires.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Favorite music: Dave Matthews Band, U2 ... and a whole lot of others. Fav TV show: 30 Rock, Big Bang Theory, Person Of Interest, Modern Family.

For fun

Too many to list ... I love road trips and weekend getaways, trips to Disneyland, Angels baseball, concerts, kayaking, bike rides, hiking, camping, Huntington Museum, LACMA, the beach, movies, eating someplace new, cooking at home, comedy shows

Last read

The last book I read was The Prophet by Kahil Gibran ... other than that it has been all academic for the last couple years.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Architecture / Interior design
With my MBA I plan to jump into executive management where I work ... and I have been wanting to start a business lately so I am looking into that as I get closer to graduation.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised in a Catholic household. At the same time, I have an appreciation for all Faiths ... I see a lot of commonality between them and accept their differences.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my BS in Management Information Systems and an MBA in Business Sustainability ... both from CSU Long Beach.