Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 40-47 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (178cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
As Coco Chanel stated "You live but once; might as well be amusing.

In her own words

What can I say, I'm a list gal so this only seems appropriate. Below are few random favourites to get things started. If you can relate, it would be great to hear from you. Family, Great friends and Benny (my dog) Making people smile Sarcasm People who get sarcasm and don't require an explanation Condiments Sports (playing and watching) Steak Chelsea Handler Running/ Not running :) Genuine listeners NHL Lip gloss NFL Jimmy Fallon Rugby NYC Barack Obama Fashion Conversation Mexican food (hot!) Banff Shark Tank Flannel Interior Design Travel Manners Galway, Ireland Margaret River, WA A deep tissue massage Pizza Pizza Oahu, North Shore Peanut Butter Gentlemen Salt Fresh air Laughing until it hurts Amsterdam The smell of freshly baked bread Lake Of The Woods Please and Thank Yous Pubs DL's Sailboat Humility Paris, France Spell Check Patios Follow-through Honesty Integrity Telephone conversations Flip flops Heels Confidence Cereal (sans milk) Airport lounges Cheese platters Netflix Bulk Barn (there's that one candy I can't get anywhere else!) Solid hugs Making out Dinner parties Water - being in it, near it, floating on it or walking by it Coco Chanel ... If you're a down to earth, genuine, confident, active man with solid values, send me an email and let's see if we can make that second date happen! NB: I feel that I should add that I do take this (silly) process seriously so I'm only interested in someone who is truly available. Thank you!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an Aussie Shepherd X which means my life involves a lot of dog parks and long walks/ runs. NB: Benny wanted me to put in writing that if you don't like dogs, don't bother

Political views


Favorite hot spots

So many ...


University of Manitoba, Winnipeg, MB

Favorite things

Please refer back to my list :)

For fun

Jumping jacks in the rain.

Last read

That text message



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (178cms) 5'9" (174cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Project Manager
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I've got a bit of French Canadian and Irish in me ... consider yourself warned ;)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral