Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I want a man who, if it goes well, will become my best friend, build mutual respect, and seek commitment and monogamy.

In her own words

I’m looking for a fun, caring, confident man who is comfortable in his own skin. Stylish – or willing to let me style him! (Possibly even a metrosexual because only cleanliness will get you next to this goddess!) He must be smart, have a great sense of humor, be a strong communicator, and enjoy the outdoors and relaxing by the pool. A man who is passionate about his chosen career and/or outside interests driven to achieve financial success. I want a man who, if it goes well, will become my best friend, build mutual respect, and seek commitment and monogamy. (Cheaters need not apply – I can smell them from a mile away.) Someone to enjoy life with, whether it’s over dinner, a glass (or the occasional bottle) of wine, dancing, listening to music, or cooking together – and sometimes all of these things in one night! It’s also very important that the man I connect with is mentally and emotionally sound and not battling any form of depression or anything close to that.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tavern at Phipps in Buckhead), Noche, Eclipse di Luna, Piedmont Park, and Rí Ra


University of Maryland Eastern Shore, Princess Anne, MD

Favorite things

Along with being a night person, I’m also an early riser – I want to fit in as many of these as possible whenever possible: Nice dinners (and food in general – this girl can eat!), music, animals, game nights, candles, decorating, scanning Pottery Ba

For fun

When I’m not working hard, I’m pretty good at playing hard. You can find me relaxing – and laughing – with friends and family, watching a great movie, lounging by the pool, or lighting up the dance floor.

Last read

Professional book, murder mystery (not, however, to become a professional murderer!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Interestingly, while I’m an African-American, due to my eclectic upbringing and lifestyle, I have found more mutual attraction with Caucasian men. However, any ethnicity is fine as long as our interests and cultural values match up.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Belief in a higher power is a must, but I shy away from dating the more orthodox.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
After getting an undergraduate degree in biology from the University of Maryland, a newly discovered passion for psychology motivated me to earn a master’s in Special Education and then to become a Reading Specialist.