Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Watervliet, NY, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Are there any women out there that still believe in love, truth, and chivalry? If so, feel free to message me!

In his own words

I just turned 28 recently and I'm ready to find someone to settle down with. I've been ready for a long time, but haven't found the right girl yet. I'm a guy who likes to enjoy life to the fullest and to do so, I believe you have to laugh and smile as much as possible. I can be serious, but if you're looking for a man to make you smile, look no further. I'm a chivalrous man who was well raised by his parents. I have a very solid job right now and am in a stable point in my life. I now just need a dog to be my best friend and a great woman to be my other best friend, lol. I'm not going to write a bunch more about me here, I'd rather people ask me what they want to know. I'm not shy and I don't think I've ever been asked a question that I've felt uncomfortable answering. What I'm looking for in a match is a girl who is fun, outgoing, likes to laugh, and who wants a family someday. I also want a girl that wants to spend a significant amount of time together. I like to go to a movie and dinner, or eat in and cuddle together. I want a girl that enjoys massages (I took massage therapy in college), but will also give them back. I also want a girl that can take my sarcasm, my humor, and my forwardness. I don't like to sugar coat things if I don't have to. I have to have a girl who is looking for a serious relationship, not something short term (though I do understand nobody jumps into a relationship thinking it's forever). Finally, the things I really want in a girlfriend that some people might not be upfront about. I want someone who isn't afraid to say no to me. I want someone who will let me pay when I want to, but will treat me to things sometimes too. Must want kids and must want to be married one day. Oh and "Must love dogs" (lol just kidding, had to put that in there, though I never saw the movie). I look forward to chatting with you and I hope that I can make some friends and also meet someone special on here. Write me please, you won't be disappointed.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I currently have no pets. I would like a dog though soon. I love cats, but I'm allergic to them, so they don't love me, lol.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hurley Mountain Inn (I like to go there to watch sports with friends at the bar) Lake George in the summer!


Lyndon State College, Lyndonville, VT

Favorite things

I listen to almost any kind of music. Falling Skies, The Voice, Smash, and Big Bang Theory are my favorite shows right now. I enjoy most foods, but I don't enjoy vegetables, I should probably work on that... lol

For fun

I love sports, I watch sports as often as I can. I love movies and watching them with others. I'm always open to new things as well. I go to 4-5 Yankee games each year!

Last read

I read a lot of sports articles and car articles.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm in car sales right now. It was the first job I was offered after college and so far I'm enjoying it. It is helping me pay the college bills and I'm learning a lot about myself doing it.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from a state college in VT in May of 2011 with a Bachelor's degree in Exercise Science. I have no preference in how much school my match has attened or completed. Each choice in life is made for a reason.