Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | San Gabriel, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I think you can learn a lot about a person by the way they play ping pong. Vanilla Wafers are the perfect cookie and I bake a mean banana pudding. Live music is the best and traveling is even better. Since completing the "Toughest job you will ever love" in Central Asia, I have lived a seminomadic life. I still desire to cross off that last continent, hopefully return to favorite countries, and exploring new ones. While in Tucson, I was reintroduced to the joy of being outdoors, hiking, dive bars, and live music. Now hoping to find someone to discover those diversions in this fine city. I have an amazing family and fortunate enough that my nephews are excited to spend time with me when I make it back to TN for a visit. I was raised in a small southern town and was taught to help out when you can, treat others how you want to be treated, and to give back to your community. I enjoy being active and love pick-up games and board games. I am not a bad person to have has a member of a pub/bar trivia team (thanks to my time as an 8th grade history teacher) I tend to listen more then I talk, but I am able to hold a conversation and I enjoy learning new things. I am always up for new experiences; I am as comfortable at a dirt track as the opera house and all points in between (though I have spent more nights at the Opry than the opera.)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

It is more about the people but just to name a few: Franklin, Pavlodar, St Pete, DC, and Club Schmitz

Favorite things

John Coltrane's version of "My Favorite Things", Jeff Buckly's Grace, snickerdoodles with milk, when Rush (the Canadian Power Trio not the political pundit) comes on the radio, and the sound of my mom's laugh

For fun

Reading, movies, cooking, food, music, outdoors, board games, and getting lost.

Last read

The Greater Journey by David M. and now back to Telegraph Avenue and Truman



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Backsliding back row Methodist open and interested in different world views
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral