Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Its very difficult to meet anyone in Miami of substance. So my friend suggested I give this a try.

In his own words

My name is Thomas I am from Providence, RI and moved to Miami in 1995. I work in the beverage industry on many levels both consulting and events and have been since I moved here. In many ways it is difficult to meet anyone in my business who has something positive to add to my life. Because I enjoy eating well, exercising and day time activities, not the kind of women I meet. I am old school and raised as a gentlemen and it is just not appreciated in Miami. I enjoy good food, drinks, food and healthy activities the most in my free time. Love good cocktails and food but not into the South Beach Nightclub scene unless maybe a special occasion. I am looking for a strong, smart, driven women. Someone who appreciates the beauty in the simple things and moments in life with the right company, A women who appreciates be treated with class and a women more than a Louis Bag and a bottle at LIV lol. Common interests are very important and especially a women who can make me smile.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Don't go out to much except mostly for dinner and drinks. But for cocktails Blackbird, Broken Shaker and The Regent. Anything but nightclubs except for a special occasion lol.


City College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Staying healthy and exercising, going out or cooking dinner, going to the beach, traveling and adventure with someone special.

For fun

Love cooking, going out for dinner, going to the movies, going to the beach and healthy day time activities.

Last read

A book on meditation and I am working on my own Cocktail book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Work as a Beverage Consultant for bars, hotels and restaurants, brand work as well as events and production.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up Roman Catholic and but have been to a Protestant as well as Baptist church. I don't put a title on things. I think faith in any religion or spiritual belief is beautiful.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Associates in Hospatality