Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Wellsburg, WV, USA | Seeking women 24-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet summertime...

In his own words

Hi... I'm Travis. Most of my friends just call me Trav. I'm a busy person with teaching full time and completing my doctorate. I work hard and need to have more play time. When my doctorate is done it will be joyous. That' why I'm here. I don't have time to meet many women so I figured I'd try this. I'm looking for a cool gal. I believe it is healthy to have some time for yourself or with friends. I'm looking for a girl that is smart, humorous, understanding, confident,.... I enjoy the outdoors a lot and in numerous ways. It would be nice if she did too, but not a deal breaker. I am fairly laid back but still passionate about hobbies and my career. I am not a big fan of musicals. Plays are ok. Watching sports is what I prefer over watching TV. Movies are another favorite to watch. I really do not get into reality TV. TV shows I do like include but not limited to: Sons of Anarchy, Burn Notice, Justified. I love cookouts with friends. I can cook and I think I'm pretty good at it. I like to live in the country but not too far from civilization. I like nice things but do not like to be in debt. I don't buy stuff because others have it or for others' approval. I absolutely love the summer time...thank goodness I'm in the teaching field so I have some time to enjoy it. There is much more to discuss but that's what dates are for! If what I have said has sparked your curiosity, let me know. Hope to talk to you soon.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Palm Beach, FL (A1A) North Shore, Hawaii Small pubs, family restaurants I would like to travel to Sweden, Finland, Australia, and around North America.

Favorite things

I like a lot of different music. TV - Burn Notice, Royal Pains, Sons of Anarchy, to name a few

For fun

Fishing, Riding Quads, Hunting, Exercise, watching sports, playing sports, cards, cooking, helping family/friends, handyman stuff...

Last read

LILA, Doctorate journal articles and books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach physical science and some science education type classes at a small university. I have been here for 16.5 years (staff at first, currently faculty). I coached football for nine years from high school freshman to college
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Supposedly Swiss!!!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree