Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey there!

In his own words

Well what can I say...hmmm...I moved back to Orange County after going to school and then working in LA for a couple of years. I still try to make it back up to LA fairly often, because there's just so many fun things to do up there. Although I miss the variety that LA has to offer, it's great being close to family. I consider myself pretty lucky to have such a great family, and rely on them as my foundation. My brother is my best friend, and it's a great day when I can hang out with him and his new puppy. Not to mention it great being close to such great beaches. After all, isn't that the reason for living in Southern California? I'm fortunate to have a great group of friends and love everyone that's in my life. As for me, most people would describe me as a pretty easy going, sarcastic (you're going to have to deal with that one), and funny guy. I mean, I wouldn't disagree with them because I think I'm pretty funny. I'm the product of a southern woman, so I know my way around the kitchen and can make the best biscuits you've tasted. I love my job and find it really rewarding, so I really can't complain about where I am in life. I played baseball in college, so I like staying active and enjoy the outdoors. On any given weekend, I can be found doing anything from hanging out with friends, trying a new restaurant or bar, skiing, hiking, playing beach volleyball, or golfing...the list goes on and on. I'll keep this portions short. But if this sounds good to you, send me a message. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've been doing a little bit of traveling lately, so it's hard to say. My top travel destinations have been Sydney, Prague, Nashville, Park City, and New York. My favorite local hot spots are probably Alta's, Seven Grand, Crow Bar, & Crystal Cove.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

USC Football, the Black Keys, dumb comedies, weekend trips, happy hour, bbq's, bike rides on the boardwalk. I'm game for anything...well not anything...but most things.

Last read

Art of Racing in the Rain



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral