Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | East Watertown, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-42 within 10 miles of Watertown, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Pretend Grown-up

In her own words

let the self-promotion begin...and because lists are awesome: 1. Bringing me coffee is substantially better than any flower delivery. 2. If I make fun of you it means I like you - it's my way of dealing with it. That being said, if you can dish it back I may shut up - for a second. 3. Just finished law school, passed the bar, started up a firm with my partner. Love it. I will likely work in the restaurant business forever as well though - because I love meeting people but most of all - I love cash. 4. I have been scuba diving, sky diving, white water rafting, and ran Boston. I want to pick up the guitar again, and I'm starting to learning Portuguese. So I'm either active, or I'm incapable of sitting still. Probably both. However, on the occasion I can, I love going out to new restaurants or hanging out at home with a relaxing sleep-in. You should never stop learning and growing because that's how life gets GD boring. (Oh, and I swear sometimes). 5. I like to listen to Comedians while I run (Jim Jeffries, Bill Burr, Aziz) - if you're going to suffer through a jog you might as well look like the crazy who's hysterically laughing. 6. I love country and I'm not ashamed; 7. My mom is the best mom in all of the universe; 8. Hoping to meet some awesome people on here, I have before. I am a firm believer in that you meet people for a reason during certain times in your life. Yo turn. Write me a list. Or just an email.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road


Assumption College, Worcester, MA

Favorite things

Sushi, wine, Mad Men, Modern Family, Gummy bear vitamins, My porch in the summer, going up the escalator at the Garden, scally caps, glasses, laughing out loud (this is different from lol'ing),

For fun

Running, Biking, Beach, Bars, traveling ,Country concerts, friends and family

Last read

The Boston Globe, The Skimm, 50 Shades and all of your captivating match profiles



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Attorney slash bartender
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
16 yrs of catholic school thank you
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree