Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Made of sugar and spice and everything nice :)

In her own words

I moved to the area last June in pursuit of education and success, and now I am looking to find someone that I can connect with. A little bit about me: I am Cuban, Ecuadorian, Italian, Irish, Polish and Czechoslovakian (don't let all of that scare you lol), grew up in South Carolina, my favorite dog breed is bulldog, I love playing Q and A (seems like a great way to learn quirky things about each other), I can have a short-attention span at times, and I am usually described as ?passionate?. I started classes last Fall in order to obtain my Certified Nursing Assistant and Registered Phlebotomist license and started working on my prerequisites for my Registered Nursing degree. I would like to specialize in psychology/behavioral health because I am fascinated by the way our minds function (and malfunction sometimes lol) and the way we communicate while influenced by those functions/malfunctions. When I am ready, I want to find that person who will adore me and my mind, not just my body. I want someone who will appreciate my quirks and my heart. If you do not possess the capacity for a majority of the statements below, then I wholeheartedly wish you good luck in your continued search because at this point I know what I want (and do not want) in terms of a relationship. I want someone who: -Respects me. -Puts my happiness on the same level as his. -Believes that a relationship can be real, pure, loving, and honest. -Will treat me like he would want his Dad to treat his Mom, or how he would want his future son-in-law to treat his daughter. -Was raised to say ?please? and ?thank you?, respect his elders, lend a helping hand, and hold the door. -Understands that I may not have the prettiest face for him to see or the skinniest waist for him to hold, but I do have the biggest heart to love him with. -Will say ?I am sorry? and understand those words mean nothing if he does not support his apology with genuine remorse. -Likes to cuddle during movies. -Will text me ?Good morning? and ?Good night? and throughout the day just to make sure that it is going well, and knows that if it isn?t then his text means even that much more to me. -Understands that calling me: ?cute? means he likes my face, ?hot? means he likes my body, and ?beautiful? means he likes my heart. -Will take silly pictures with me. -Knows that the little things he does lets me know that I am in his heart and on his mind. -Will notice when I am upset and actually do something to see if he can change my mood. -Hugs me from behind. -Has shoulders that are broad and capable of taking the weight of the world off mine in needed times of reprieve. -Has eyes that tell me exactly what he feels in his heart, and they never wander from the beauty he sees in me. -Can match my capacity to love. -Will pull me close when I am more than five inches from him because even that is too far away. -Understands that I require a lot of attention. -Will fall in love with my smile and find any excuse to make me smile so he can fall in love with it all over again. -Is comfortably tall so that he can rest his chin on my head during an embrace. -Knows what he has when I give him my heart and will know it is priceless and treasure it as so. -Will stand by my side on good days and stand even closer on bad days. -Believes that I am every reason, every hope and every dream that he has ever possessed. -Always believes that something wonderful is about to happen when he is with me. *FYI: If your profile does not at least list "curvy" as a body type in what you are looking for then chances are I will not message you first. As you can see, I have curves and they are not going anywhere... no need to waste your time or mine if you do not find curves appealing. Also If you expect my phone number within the first five minutes of messaging or a conversation perverse/crude/sexual in nature, please to move on. Thank you for understanding.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite breed: English Bulldog

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in South Carolina lol, the beach, the mountains, California, DC... did I mention the beach lol?

Favorite things

Movies: What Dreams May Come, Gladiator, Vanilla Skies, Inception Music: Pop, Country, Dance TV Shows: The Walking Dead, Family Guy, Tosh.0, Suits Foods: Italian, Mexican, Chinese

For fun

Quality family time is important to me when I am able to find time away from school and work, but I also enjoy getting out and trying new things, checking out a new local restaurant, attending expos and seminars, crafting and DIY projects, etc.

Last read

What Dreams May Come- When I discovered there was a book to my favorite movie, I wanted to see how it compared... surprising I can say that the movie was actually better than the book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Nursing Assistant/ RN Student
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Everyone should do what makes them happy, as long as they are not hurting anyone else in the process. I am accepting of all makes and fashions of spirituality and religion, I just ask for the same in return if my beliefs do not coincide with yours.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
This past year I worked on healthcare certifications in order to ease the financial burden of school. I did essentially sacrifice a year of getting into the nursing program by doing this, but at least I will walk away with minimal student loan debt.