Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | East Town, KY, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 100 miles of Elizabethtown, KY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The best things come in small packages ...

In her own words

I never know what to say about myself! I was born and raised in upstate NY and still consider that home although I've lived in the southern part of the country for the past thirteen years. I am still very much a northerner at heart! I work for the Department of Defense and am a school administrator On Fort Knox. My friends and family tell me I have the entire package going on, looks, brains, and personality. When describing myself I always say I am petite (only 5 ft) and "cute." Although I may appear quiet at first impression, I'm not. Once I'm comfortable I am very outgoing. I'm straighforward, sassy, and sometimes can be a smart mouth. My humor tends to be sarcastic but witty. I have been told I can be a "little firecracker." Family is the most important element of my life. I am the youngest of 6 and am very close to my Mom and sibilings. It's my family that has seen me through the tough times in my life. i am very active and enjoy working out. Having been raised with 3 older brothers I also enjoy a variety of sports, my favorites being football and baseball. However I am also a girlie-girl and enjoy going out for a night on the town, movies, cultural events, shopping, or quiet nights at home curled on the couch. Trust, honesty, loyalty, and a connection to family are very important traits I look for in a partner.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Washington D.C. is my favorite city in the U.S. followed by NYC and Boston. I have enjoyed quiet weeks on the St. Lawrence River in upstate NY, a couple pints in the pubs of Ireland and England, Mayan ruins in Mexico, and Caribbean beaches.


State University of New York at Binghamton, Binghamton, NY

Favorite things

Italian and Mexican are tied for top spot as my favorite foods, favorite TV shows include Lie to Me, Burn Notice, Fringe, NCIS, and Leverage, and almost anything goes with music except rap.

For fun

Hiking, shopping, taking in a movie, sight seeing, traveling, museums, reading, hanging out with friends, attending sporting events

Last read

I'm an avid reader when I have the time. I like a little of everything from sci-fi to mystery to romance.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I've been a teacher for 11 years now but am in the process of transitioning into the realm of administration. I currently work for the Department of Defense.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am half German (only 2nd generation American), Irish, and Scotch-English.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral