Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey guys! Big gulps, huh? Well, see you later!

In his own words

Hi! Yes, I'm a guy. I like sports, steak, and cars (only because they are convenient when you want to go somewhere, if it runs, I'll drive it). I work hard, but rarely take things seriously, unless I have to. I believe laughter is the key to life, so if you can't laugh at yourself or you take things too seriously, then I'm probably not the man for you. I have an amazing family that I try to see as often as possible, the same is true for my group of friends. I prefer to be as active as possible, if that mean working out at the gym, playing basketball/volleyball, or just having some fun outside somewhere then you have my attention. Let's see what other generic phrases can I use to describe myself? I'm a rather chill guy, there's not too much that seems to rattle me (that is not a challenge ladies!). I know my way around the grill as well as a kitchen, but that doesn't mean I can't pick up a hammer and build a masterpiece! I've flipped a couple of houses and I'm always looking for the next project to start. I stay pretty busy with my work, but always find time to stay active and maintain a healthy life style. Having my summers partially off is a definite bonus! Gimme an ice-cold beer on a Minneapolis/St. Paul patio surrounded by live music during happy hour and I'm yours! I'm looking for someone who can match my interests, but at the same time I want someone who can challenge me and bring something new to the table. I'm always up for an adventure! If I've piqued your interest shoot me a message and we'll see where it goes.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

I acquired three gold fish from Walmart after a happy hour one Friday afternoon in 2012 that have apparently been swimming in the fountain of youth ever since birth.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wherever my friends are!

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens Bright copper kettles and warm woolen mittens Brown paper packages tied up with strings These are a few of my favorite things...(sorry, I couldn't help myself).

For fun

For fun... I'm up for anything! If I can work up a sweat and keep moving while doing it, I'm in heaven! It's always nice if beer, music, water, and friends are involved!

Last read

Tweak - Nick Sheff Beautiful Boy - David Sheff Teach Like A Champion - Doug Lemov



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Under grad: UW-River Falls Grad school: University of Saint Mary's