Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Covington, GA, USA | Seeking women 26-48 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I picked RenaissanceMan because I am a well...

In his own words

I picked RenaissanceMan because I am a well rounded man who never quits learning. I am a man of many talents. I enjoy life, new people and friends every chance I get. Im looking forward to the warmer weather so I can take out my new toy, a Harley Davidson V-Rod Muscle edition. I have a group of riding friends and were planning on riding up to the mountains, rent a large cabin with hot tub, and hit up some nice mountain roads with great scenery. With me you never know what you can get into, Im tattooed pierced and like to ride motorcycles, shooting, enjoying nature, even though I am not a hunter. Im a bit of a nerd that enjoys reading, watching documentaries, and enjoys a good intellectual debate. You may find me out on the town all dressed up hitting up the hottest clubs, I enjoy it all. @ I’ve always been the type to accomplish anything I set my mind to. The tests and accomplishments provide my confidence which is earned and not just a mask. I am sure you have met those people who are all talk, egotistic, and think they are better than everyone else. The ones that must be center of attention or anything they have has to be better than yours or whatever is going on at the time. I prefer someone down to earth, who can cut loose and laugh at themselves, I know Ive got some good stories, we all can be idiotic at times. I believe you can judge a person by there family and the friends they keep. That being the case I have earned some wonderful life long friends, and been there for my family every chance I get. We are a package deal, my family and friends will always be in my life. @ I’m always looking for even small new adventures. Hiking, fishing, jet skis, running, concerts, music festivals, mardi gras, stone mountain, oasis bowling, six flags, Sweetwater, L5P, lake Lanier, whitewater....etc @ I think a man should never quit learning. I enjoy doing tough mudder, zombie course runs, anything fun involving physical or mental challenges. Such as designed and building my own dream house, custom furniture, customize cars and motorcycles, I’m a regular Mr. Fix it. @ I believe in true love, the kind where you do not care who is right or wrong in an argument. Is it out there? That is the reason I am 37, never married, and without any kids. And I am in no rush to find just anyone. I’m an intelligent responsible adult. I have not found the right match or timing. I’m the guy at the party who sees a girl crying and is there to cheer her up my any means necessary without trying to get laid out of the deal. @ Sexy is in attitude for me, and I am a very sensual person. Touching / teasing out in public. You know those little grabs, dancing, and brush bys that let you know what is coming later. Foreplay is a big part of the game. I enjoy setting up special "events” and women that dress up in sexy outfits @ Sure adult boy toys can be fun, I enjoy fast cars, motorcycles....etc but there is a lot more to life. A man is not defined by what he owns, but by what he does with his life. This man is honest almost to a fault, confident, fun loving, positive, generous, and passionate about both life and love. I enjoy a good debate; will often argue a point I know is incorrect just to make the other person work harder to prove themselves. @ I’m very close to my family we talk daily; my brother / father are my closest neighbors. I maintain my faith and values. The True judge of a man is when he continues to do what he feels is right even if everyone else thinks he is a fool. I have a group of lifelong friends, and I celebrate their company every chance I get. I love to host theme parties, to get my family and friends together. The last one was a Bead Bash, before that a PJ JAM. "So smile and laugh a lot, love yourself and others, dance with beautiful women, make new friends where ever you go, host parties, and never take yourself too serious. You'll never make it out Alive! " Tim

His interests

Book club , Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Exotic Pets

Because of my love of nature and animals I built the center of my house as an 26ft high glass terrarium with trees & Koi pond that houses my exotic pets. My house / intelligence is very rare and unique. If your lucky enough to be invited inside.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Exploring new exciting places, fine dining, enjoying live music, bowling,concerts, camping, going to obstacle course races, deep sea fishing, Skydiving, I have so many interesting stories to tell.


Gwinnett Technical College, Lawrenceville, GA

Favorite things

I listen to all different kinds of music. Enjoy getting lost in the moment. Know what I mean? It goes with my personality. I fit in about anywhere.

For fun

Anything new and adventurous. I finished the Tough Mudder. It is the toughest obstacle course in USA. 12 Miles long and we done it in 26 degree weather. I have never had my ass kicked so badly or had so much FUN. Motorcycle racing, Music Festivals.

Last read

Irrational Predictability, From Atlantis to Sphinx Lost Wisdom Of Ancient Cultures, Ive been studying all old religions along with current events in the global evolution. I can certainly hold my own with wisdom from around the world.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Grey Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in one GOD, and unlike most I follow my faith and values without fail. However I do not think any one religion has the whole picture. Feel free to strike up a conversation, I enjoy well informed religious talks no matter what the faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Small Business Management, Marketing, Computer programming, Network Administration, Psychology, Interpersonal relationship skills, Group Problem Solving, Vehicle Electronics, General Contractor, Engineer, Personal Trainer, Motivational Speaking.