Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Aliso Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-46 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello, glad you stopped by!!

In his own words

A little bit about me. I was born in New York(Go Yankees!!), then moved to Laguna Niguel when I was 7 and grew up in Laguna Niguel and Dana Point. My family is a beach family so I spent a lot of time at the beach and still find it very relaxing! I like to stay active by playing basketball, tennis, jogging and golf. I work for myself and I'm not only grateful for that but I also love it! Love to travel to tropical destinations. I've been to numerous islands in the Caribbean as I lived on St. Thomas for a year after graduating from college. Great experience!! Since I'm not sure how much of these profiles get read I'll just say I'd be happy to tell you more when we talk! And to get to the point, I'm interested in a women who is funny, fit, attractive, sincere, sensitive, caring, likes to travel, down to earth and simply wants to enjoy life with that special someone!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Del Mar, Del Mar race track, Palm Desert, St. Martin, Bahamas, any tropical destination, Vegas, San Diego, Laguna Beach, Chapel Hill and of course Yankee Stadium!!

Favorite things

TV shows: The Office, Entourage, Dateline, 48 Hours. Foods: Sushi, Mexican, Pizza(N.Y. style!) I enjoy Sunday morning breakfast with the Sunday L.A. Times Taking in a great sunset. A Javier's margarita after a great day at the beach!!

For fun

Enjoy all sports, both playing and watching. Big fan of the beach and like to travel to warm locations. I really enjoy weekend vacations to Palm Springs, San Diego area and sometimes Vegas with the right people or person.

Last read

The L.A. Times this morning, Sports Illustrated and I seem to have a couple books always going.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Treat others how you want to be treated!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from Cal State Long Beach in 1992.