Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Woodinville, WA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Just moved back to the NW after 12 years in Hawaii.

In his own words

Darn. I just took an hour thinking and writing a profound, witty and moving (I cried twice) soliloquy on my merits and dreams and I accidentally just erased it. I consider myself an adventurous and kind person who is equally happy deep in a book, scaling the side of a mountain or surfing the waves of the North Shore of Hawaii. Anyways, the gist is I am back in Washington from Hawaii for the summer and I am on the fence between going back to Hawaii to teach 4th grade and surf or moving back here, where I grew up, to be closer to family. If you are a kind-hearted, often to mostly fun, (always can get mundane), intelligent person, you could make my decision easier...or at the very least I can talk you into belaying me so I don't have to solo climb or give me an excuse to finish up Downton Abbey; I still haven't watched the Christmas special. If you have kind eyes, a spot in your heart for the beauty of nature and the world around us and aren't afraid to try new things then feel free to say hi. Aloha Nui Loa

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

My travels include summers In Haiti, Mexico, Alaska, Thailand, The British Virgin Islands, and most recently to Panama. My two favorite places in the world are The Icicle Canyon near Leavenworth, and Waimea Bay on the North Shore of Oahu.

Favorite things

Beaches, mountains, friends, my brother and sister, coffee, sunsets, sunshine.

For fun

Surfing, Free-diving, spear fishing, rock climbing, driving back roads listening to 80s rock. Mtn. Biking, meditating, hiking, camping, Spending time with friends and family . I want to learn to river kayak. BTW I'm not as extreme as I sound.

Last read

Favorites include Hesse, Wouk, Dostoevsky Steinbeck, Ram Dass, Tolstoy, Kerouac, Brooks



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
WSU- Liberal Arts and Art History University of Hawaii- Education