Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Manvel, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Those who say it can't be done shouldn't interrupt the person doing it

In her own words

I am very independent and can take care of myself. I am not looking for someone to take care of me just want to find someone that can add to joys of life. I have a son that is my world and of course he comes first. If this is a a problem then keep moving... I am not looking for a "hook-up", or to be your quick fix.... but I am not looking to get married either. Friends at first and then we can see where that leads... Life is way to short and and way to meaningful to settle.. I will not take you serious if you are squatting in front of a car, although its nice if you have one.. I will by no means respect you if your message to me is in any way sexual. You respect me first and treat me like you would want your momma treated then maybe we can talk. I am 32 years old full of life and outgoing and fun... just ask me I will tell you. I have a sence of humor I can laugh at myself as well as I can laugh at you. I am sarcastic and sometimes I don't have a filter between my brain and my mouth. I also know when to be serious and when to let the good times roll.. I watch sports on tv.. yes I am that girl that on sundays in the fall I want a cold beer and a football game on my tv. I watch all sports. I'm in love with Josh Hamilton just an fyi... I'm also the girl that wears flip flops in the winter cause let's face it we live in Texas its always summer here.. I listen to all kinds of music, Texas country music is my favorite, I do listen to everything, I am not narrow minded at all about anything including my food.. I don't have a favorite food, but if bacon goes with well with it, it has my vote.. I have a great family and within my family I do include some friends that are the best friends a person can have. I won the lottery when it comes to my family and friends.. I'm not on here with high hopes of finding that perfect man, just hoping to find the perfect man for me. I do think there is a match for everyone. Maybe my match is on here maybe he's not.. if I don't open all my options I may just miss out... and so will you. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school