Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 27-32 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Here are five random facts about me: 1 - I...

In his own words

Here are five random facts about me: 1 - I believe Dumb and Dumber is quite possibly the best movie ever made 2 - I grew up in a place where they taught Country swing dance and line-dance in PE class 3 - I wouldn't say I'm *that* much of a smart-ass, but I have been known to offend people by accident 4 - I once had a summer job as a used car salesman. Believe me when I say that it's not as glamorous as Hollywood makes it out to be. 5 - I won my 12-man Fantasy Football league last year If I've piqued you're interest, here's more! I just moved to West Seattle and I'm looking to meet some new people. I moved here for work and while I am excited for all the gorgeous hiking, mountains, and the otherwise beautiful nature Washington has to offer, I really just want someone to hang out with so we can laugh about stupid things together. I decided to give online dating a try (spoiler alert: it's not as easy as the commercials make it seem) to meet someone in this new place I call home. Still curious? I am a very family orientated person (I have a huge family...Holidays are so loud) and love that I have the opportunity to see nieces and nephews grow up. I'm looking for something substantial and long-term. I'm drawn to the adventurous-sarcastic type. I would like travelling to be in our future plans as I finally managed to take my first trip outside the US to Italy. I finally understand the travel bug and hope to do it much more in the future. My ideal date is one where we get to hang out in a comfortable place, chat about any random topic that crosses our minds, and otherwise get to know the unique, sometimes hilariously weird things that make us interesting. Unless the Seahawks are playing...then we can chat about how great of a QB Russell Wilson is. Still here? Great! Bottom line is I was raised on old-school values. I believe in holding open doors for others, saying please and thank you, and the golden the rule. I value my family and close friends above all and it would be great to find someone who shares the same values as I do.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

I have a goal of owning a Great Dane in the near future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would like to travel to New Zealand, Europe, Australia, Caribbean and many other places. I want to ship wreck dive. I enjoy visiting historical places in the U.S. Going to dinner and heading out with friends is always a great night.


The University of Montana, Missoula, MT

Favorite things

Most Sports, trying a restaurant that look shady on the outside but ends up being the best place ever, laughing at the inappropriate humor behind the show ‘The League’, Michael Scott and everything that she ever said, spur-of-the-moment road trips.

For fun

It all depends what season it is. I enjoy doing activities outside Skiing, any sports, hiking, camping and biking. I love to see a good movie at the theatre or home. I have a lot of places I want to travel too, which include domestic and foreign.

Last read

No Easy Day



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Do I.T for Delta Airlines.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college